Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,2
na základě 441 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 441 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Ověřená hodnocení

Jill B. od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 14 nocí v leden 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Hodnoceno 02 února 2016

dat D. od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Hodnoceno 01 února 2016

Clifford B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2015

Roderick S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2015

Nishreen A. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
Hodnoceno 12 října 2015

Lyndall P. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff
Hodnoceno 04 října 2015

Robyn W. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2015

Morten J. od Dánsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2015

catherine G. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2012
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
Hodnoceno 26 července 2015

Jennifer S. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2015