Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 515 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré

na základě 515 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,2
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

Kseniya od Bělorusko
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
3 person, felt almost like at home
Hot water, close to beach and seafood restaurants, breakfast is ok
It was three of us, stayed for 7 days. Extra bed was provided, there was enougth space in the room for it. Hot water, bath, fridge, conditioning made our stay very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice swimming pool.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2013

Karen od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
our stay was brief but enjoyable
friendly staff,nice pool,close to beach
our stay was brief but enjoyable.very close to the airport,nice pool and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 14 března 2013

Garrett od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Good value hotel
location, value
This hotel is in a great location, only a few minutes walk from the beautiful Jimbaran beach. For the price, the rooms are excellent. There are many expensive hotels in this area. The hotel's food is excellent. The only drawback was that with the somewhat remote location, it was expensive to get transport to other places on the island.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2013

Gary od Austrálie
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Value for money
Location , price , transit hotel
We stayed for 1 night in Transit . We knew that we would be arriving in the afternoon , have a swim in the pool , out for dinner , sleeep and then off to the airport .The hotel was value for money . It is fairly basic rooms but clean and quiet . It was everything we felt it would be and was good for a one night stay . They had quite a few guests who seemed to be enjoying them selves and some had been there for a while . Breakfast was nice.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2013

Nela od Dánsko
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Nice hotel for a short stay.
Good value, nice location.
We stayed here for one night. Rooms were nice and cheap compared to many other places in Jimberan, which makes it a good place to stay if you're on a budget. Rooms are clean.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2013

Denis od Kanada
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Good location, basic clean rooms, friendly staff.
Friendly staff, good breakfast, close to beach
we enjoyed our one-night stay to explore jimboran, but the weather was quite rainy. we got an upgrade to a one-bedroom suite, which was large and clean and comfortable, more designed for longer term stays. the front desk staff and breakfast staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful. much appreciated!
Hodnoceno 03 března 2013

heather od Velká Británie
Standard Fan
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Service with a smile. Lovely place
Very helpful, lovely breakfast, organised trips, quiet pool, clean room
a wonderful stay where nothing was too much trouble
Hodnoceno 23 února 2013

Kiertikrai od Spojené státy
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Decent hotel for the price and location
Room rate is cheap
The room is reasonable for the price we pay, kinda like budget hotel. The staffs were nice. There was a black out during the day, I am not sure this happen everyday or not because we stay in one afternoon. It just a place to sleep and we pay US$10 for a day use at fancy resort on the beach next door. The hotel is just short walk to the beach. The beach was not so nice, there were so many natural and man made rubbishes wash ashore every day.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2013

HSIAO od Tchaj-wan
Standard Fan
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
old but kept clean very well
good helpful staff and good swimming pool
Villa Puri Royan is old but kept clean very well good helpful staff and good swimming pool Breakfast is ok not much choice. very near beach but is not good because many fishing boats and dirty we just stay Villa Puri Royan for one night and then need go to Lembongan Island in the next morning The staff help us to check cruises when we're has breakfast. after breakfast just tell us the price and help booked. We when to bought something we need, enjoy the swimming pool, wait few min and cruises's staff is ready to came to pick-up us. for stay a night I think is a good value.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2013

Laura od Velká Británie
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff, & big pool.
Nice pool, good breakfast, clean room.
Good choice of breakfast. Banana pancake was delicious. Big clean pool. Rooms cleaned daily, with fresh towels. Friendly staff, and helpful when organizing cabs around. Not alot to do around the hotel, quite a walk to restaurants, unless you eat at the ones along the front of the beach. Very nice beach and a very close walk. Possibly stay again, if in the area.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2013


Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.


Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.


Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: