Dobré 7,3
na základě 509 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 509 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

Gary od Austrálie
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Value for money
Location , price , transit hotel
We stayed for 1 night in Transit . We knew that we would be arriving in the afternoon , have a swim in the pool , out for dinner , sleeep and then off to the airport .The hotel was value for money . It is fairly basic rooms but clean and quiet . It was everything we felt it would be and was good for a one night stay . They had quite a few guests who seemed to be enjoying them selves and some had been there for a while . Breakfast was nice.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nela od Dánsko
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Nice hotel for a short stay.
Good value, nice location.
We stayed here for one night. Rooms were nice and cheap compared to many other places in Jimberan, which makes it a good place to stay if you're on a budget. Rooms are clean.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Denis od Kanada
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Good location, basic clean rooms, friendly staff.
Friendly staff, good breakfast, close to beach
we enjoyed our one-night stay to explore jimboran, but the weather was quite rainy. we got an upgrade to a one-bedroom suite, which was large and clean and comfortable, more designed for longer term stays. the front desk staff and breakfast staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful. much appreciated!
Hodnoceno 03 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

heather od Velká Británie
Pár
Standard Fan
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Service with a smile. Lovely place
Very helpful, lovely breakfast, organised trips, quiet pool, clean room
a wonderful stay where nothing was too much trouble
Hodnoceno 23 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kiertikrai od Spojené státy
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Decent hotel for the price and location
Room rate is cheap
The room is reasonable for the price we pay, kinda like budget hotel. The staffs were nice. There was a black out during the day, I am not sure this happen everyday or not because we stay in one afternoon. It just a place to sleep and we pay US$10 for a day use at fancy resort on the beach next door. The hotel is just short walk to the beach. The beach was not so nice, there were so many natural and man made rubbishes wash ashore every day.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

HSIAO od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Standard Fan
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
old but kept clean very well
good helpful staff and good swimming pool
Villa Puri Royan is old but kept clean very well good helpful staff and good swimming pool Breakfast is ok not much choice. very near beach but is not good because many fishing boats and dirty we just stay Villa Puri Royan for one night and then need go to Lembongan Island in the next morning The staff help us to check cruises when we're has breakfast. after breakfast just tell us the price and help booked. We when to bought something we need, enjoy the swimming pool, wait few min and cruises's staff is ready to came to pick-up us. for stay a night I think is a good value.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Laura od Velká Británie
Skupina
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff, & big pool.
Nice pool, good breakfast, clean room.
Good choice of breakfast. Banana pancake was delicious. Big clean pool. Rooms cleaned daily, with fresh towels. Friendly staff, and helpful when organizing cabs around. Not alot to do around the hotel, quite a walk to restaurants, unless you eat at the ones along the front of the beach. Very nice beach and a very close walk. Possibly stay again, if in the area.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chad od Kanada
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Nice little hotel in jimbaran
Close to the beach and seafood places
It's a nice little budget hotel close to the beach. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. Couple English channels and good wifi. The pool is nice to hang out at with the hot weather in Bali. We stayed here because its close to the airport, 10 min, so we didn't have the congested traffic to go through
Hodnoceno 03 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chad od Kanada
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Nice little hotel close to airport
Close to the beach
It's a nice little budget hotel close to the beach. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. Couple English channels and good wifi. The pool is nice to hang out at with the hot weather in Bali. We stayed here because its close to the airport, 10 min, so we didn't have the congested traffic to go through
Hodnoceno 03 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tyler od Kanada
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Nice place, bad location
Pool, nice staff, clean rooms every day
it was a good place to stay for a relaxing and calm couple days. the pool was clean, cool, and deep and the rooms get cleaned every day. the staff was nice and assists you with whatever you need; there is also a little restaurant in the hotel which is very cheap and good. the rooms were average (ac works, but no english channels on tv) and our room had a little pond in the back with turtles and fish. the downfall of this pace is that there is nothing do to in the area it's in besides eat seafood. if you go walking around the 'city area' it is not touristy and you can't find stores or restaurants. if you go walking on the beach, it is covered in only seafood restaurants and the beach is layered with trash, which is sad. if you are not a seafood fan, there is a perk... dominos delivers to the hotel! overall, it was a nice place to lay by the pool and do nothing for a couple days, but if that's not what you're looking for, you should stay in a different area of bali.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: