Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 505 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 505 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Ověřená hodnocení

Loy O. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
hospitality that keeps bringing people back
hospitality, close to local life, value for money
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2014

LI L. od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport
location and price
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2014

DAVID J. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Staff make the place. What lovely people.
Staff, fun, trust
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Hodnoceno 30 července 2014

Jane W. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Nice, basic
Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Hodnoceno 05 července 2014

patricia H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran
Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2014

Emily W. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.
2 minute walk from the beach
Hodnoceno 23 června 2014

Georgina W. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Friendly staff but damp rooms
Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2014

Katherine R. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Nice hotel, close to airport
Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2014

laurent P. od Francie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Good Value
big room / close to the beach / quiet
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2014

Miloslav L. od Česká republika
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Beautiful small villa
nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2014