Dobré 7,3
na základě 509 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 509 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

Monika od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Fantastic - sun fun seafood & beach strolls
Pool, 4 min walk to beach, aircpn/fridge
Relaxing, comfortable, quiet& enjoyable hotel stayNo shopping or markets closeby however cheap taxi access to kuta & semmintak. About $25a for 1/2 day tour to temples or nusa dua or ullawatu. Seafood dinner & sunset 5 min walk to beach
Hodnoceno 20 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Loy od Singapur
Páry
Standard Fan
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Nice and Cosy Place
Close Proximity to Jimbaran Beach & seafood place & Uluwatu area
Hodnoceno 16 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ing od Malajsie
Skupiny
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Quiet surrounding, clean room
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff & nice breakfast!
Had a nice sleep, since the surrounding is quiet. Reached the hotel quite late at night, the lightings are quite poor, thus it is quiet eerie when we enter the hotel. But, once its broad day light, the place was quite pleasant and properly maintained.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sylvia od Německo
Jednotlivci
Standard Fan
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
wow!
quiet,very freindly and helffully-Hana is the best!!!
to short because I want a room for 180.000 but this Villa is always full- it is the best in Jimbaran:o)
Hodnoceno 06 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Patrick od Austrálie
Páry
Standard Fan
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Good Enough
Location, Room Size, Breakfast
Pleasant and close to beach and restaurants which are the highlight of the area. Pool temperature was a bit cold.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ZhongJie od Čína
Páry
Bungalov
Zůstal 8 nocí v září 2013
dirty
nothing much
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach
Hodnoceno 22 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jassy od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure
Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bethany od Velká Británie
Páry
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for
Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Stefania od Itálie
Páry
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th
very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michelle od Austrálie
Páry
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
Great seafood restaurants on the beach
Fried noodle breaky, short walk to the beach, close to restaurants.
This was our second visit to Puri Royan. We like it but the bathrooms smell and need an upgrade.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: