Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 509 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 509 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

CRYSTIANE od Brazílie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Fan
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
I stayed in this hotel only 1 night.
Reception, It's close to the beach
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2013

Wan od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Very basic big room and good location
large room with good air conditioning, closer to fishing village, 5minutes walk to the seafood restaurant and 15 minutes drive to airport.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2013

zhang od Čína
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2013

Chiara od Itálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Good for a day of relax
Comfort of the room, cleaness, refreshing swimming pool
I'm a backpacker who needed some quiet and comfort for my last night in Bali. The hotel is in a good spot, walking distance from the beach and from delicious seafood warongs! Nice and refreshing swimming pool. Less than 15 minutes drive from the airport
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2013

MAO od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Fan
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
everything is good ,just difficutl to find
cheap price ,clear room ,nice staff
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2013

Sean od Spojené státy
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Walk to the beach at Jimbaran
Cose to the beach, nice pool to cool off, close to the airport.
We stayed here for two nights and it served as a transit hotel near the airport and gave us a second look at Jimbaran, which we explored by motorbike when we arrived in Bali 12 days earlier. We like Jimbaran, it has a more authentic feelto it than does Kuta, with lots of locals and fishing boats and such. Seafood dining right on the beach was very good and not too expensive (20-30 USD for two)The Villa Puri Royan we booked the day we arrived and as we arrived late in the day from Lovina and the standard room was not available so they upgraded us to a bungalow which was very nice of them.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2013

Tegan od Velká Británie
Skupina
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
This Hotel was ok,
pool, driver, room
This hotel is ok, it is cheap and clean and has a pool. The area was a let down, there were much nicer areas in bali to stay, if you want to be close to the airport on a small budgetits fine
Hodnoceno 28 března 2013

Marc od Německo
Skupina
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
during Nyepi day it was a good location
upgrade without extra charge, good pool,
Generally it is a really nice hotel. Since me and my group was there during Nyepi day (which means that you're not allowed to leave the hotel area for the whole day since it's a local holiday) it was nice and quiet-relaxing. But I'm not so sure how that would be on other days, s road with a lot of traffic lies right next to it. On top there was a problem with the air con (it wasn't possible to turn it off) and during dinner there was only one single pricy buffet to choose, although the menu card and personal conversation with the staff stated sth. different
Hodnoceno 22 března 2013

Kseniya od Bělorusko
Skupina
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
3 person, felt almost like at home
Hot water, close to beach and seafood restaurants, breakfast is ok
It was three of us, stayed for 7 days. Extra bed was provided, there was enougth space in the room for it. Hot water, bath, fridge, conditioning made our stay very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice swimming pool.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2013

Karen od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
our stay was brief but enjoyable
friendly staff,nice pool,close to beach
our stay was brief but enjoyable.very close to the airport,nice pool and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 14 března 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: