Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 509 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 509 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

Donald od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Fan
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
basic good value for Au$24/ nite
location to seafood cafes on beach
Acceptable for price paid.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016

satoko od Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
location only
location
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2016

DAVID od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard Fan
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Good people at Villa Puri Royan
Location, poop, people
Perfect start to my break.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2015

KengHsuan od Tchaj-wan
Skupina
Standard Fan
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Worst experience
Location
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2015

ida od Norsko
Pár
Bungalov
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
You get what u pay for
It's near the beach and cheap
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2015

Howard od Austrálie
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2015
Disapointed
Pool ....Staff....Location
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2015

Dario od Itálie
Pár
Bungalov
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Ok
Courtesy, cleaning, big rooms
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2015

Ashley od Austrálie
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Nice place to arrive after a long flight
Safe, clean, quiet
Hodnoceno 16 července 2015

Danielle od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Okay for what it is.
Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2015

Rachel od Austrálie
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Great place to stay
Location, atmosphere, cleanliness
This was our third stay at Villa Puri Royan and we love staying there. Clost to the beach and seafood warungs, Short stroll along the beach to the Fish market.Away from the chaos of Kuta. Only negative was the WIFI connection. This kept dropping out.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: