Příjemné 6,3
na základě 314 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 314 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,0
  • Vybavení 4,5
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,3
  • Personál 6,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Benny od Indonésie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe (dwuosobowy)
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jeo od Indonésie
Skupina
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Shiraz od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bayuaji od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Hodnoceno 31 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alain od Indonésie
Skupina
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Overrated
Not recommended
Hodnoceno 31 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SIEN od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Hodnoceno 31 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Navindra od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jomin od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nurjannah od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
Hodnoceno 25 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ANDI od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...
Hodnoceno 17 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: