Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 69 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,4
Seřadit podle

Jennifer od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.
Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2014

Kelvin od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Pleasant and good time
Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2014

Edy od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Centrally Located Hotel
Location
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2014

Suryanto od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Hotel 61 Medan
No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2013

Dewi od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
great location and near market area
location, near traditional market
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2013

Chng od Malajsie
Skupiny
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Very nice, comfortable
Comfortable, friendly, convenient
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Hodnoceno 05 října 2013

Chng od Malajsie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Great experiance
Clean, convenient, friendly staff
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Hodnoceno 05 října 2013

Hanafiah od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Value for money.
The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2013

Michelle od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off
early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2013

gnanasegaran od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
great staying here.
clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: