arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 291 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 291 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,7
  • Vybavení 5,3
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

Khairil M.
Malajsie
21 prosince 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN
1. Location near mosque.
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.

Dayang A.
Malajsie
19 prosince 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.
Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.

norsianti T.
Malajsie
09 listopadu 2015
old hotel
halal,muslim
The hotel room cobdition is not comfy because all the furniture was old and the toilet smelly

Emyliyana S.
Singapur
08 října 2015
Close to many locations
location, value for money, cleanliness
It was great!

galuh P.
Indonésie
05 října 2015
Bachelor degre
Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes

Kartini S.
Singapur
27 září 2015
Comfortable stay bt...
Centrally located near to the big mosque
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)

ROZANI S.
Malajsie
03 září 2015
Muslim Hotel
Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
Alway stay here if i visit Medan

AHMAD A.
Malajsie
26 července 2015
Old hotel need upgrading
Location & view
Average

NORIZAN A.
Malajsie
07 července 2015
muslim hotel
i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff

Syed F.
Singapur
19 června 2015
Good stay
clean, quiet, convenient
Good for short trips