Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 907 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 907 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3
Seřadit podle

Michael od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016

TAN od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Studio
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016

Titisari od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016

Maya od Indonésie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

victhor od Indonésie
Páry
Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Hodnoceno 16 července 2016

vic od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

Brent od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Studio
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016

Yuni od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Studio
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016

Dinani od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016

Tantri od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: