Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 145 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,0
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Paul od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Very pleasant
Peaceful / Relaxing, beautiful natural surroundings. Great Staff
Great stay, Hotel can do with a renovation but my personal view is that it is well worth the price you pay for your stay. The cost is very reasonable, lovely natural garden surroundings, air conditioned rooms which are also very comfortable and great staff that are more than willing to assist you.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2014

Chor od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Hotel in the Garden
Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2014

Mark od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.
! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2014

nurtjahjo od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
the location is to far from the activites
location, secluded, architeture
Hodnoceno 04 března 2014

andrieta od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Business,family hotel
Large room,friendly staff
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2013

Matthew od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Apartmá typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
A relaxing stay at a nice, affordable hotel.
The hotel's breakfast is always enjoyable, the staff was helpful, and the location is great.
The deluxe suite is definitely large and great for its size. However, the rooms are definitely a little bit dated. I have stayed in the twin rooms which are newer and the furnishings are definitely newer. Regardless, the small increase ion price gets you a much larger room and living space. The AC in the newer rooms can be a little weak at times if you have a lot of guests staying over. The breakfast is definitely solid. You can also just walk over to Ciputra world, Surabaya's nicest mall.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2013

Alfan od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
not bad
room, location, staff
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2013

michael od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Apartmá typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
fantastic
room,breakfast and location
so fantastic ,really I will nerver forget this experience and surely I.ll be back soonest
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2013

charhan od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
nice and near to my place to working
quite, clean and looks nice
I like to stay at the equator hotel, because near to my place to working
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2013

Lisa od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
its a good location ...near the airport
it was a quite neighbourhood, good that u cannot hear the busy road.
it was alright, you can enjoy the Javanese style building
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: