Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1048 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Rufus N. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
5 Star Hotel at a Budget Price
Quietness, Security, Grandness
This hotel is built by the same Sarkies Brothers whom also built The Raffles Hotel in Singapore. Same architecture as the Raffles Hotel but with a much affordable pricing. I would have stayed there again if not for its inconvenient location right infront of a busy junction.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2014

Shahril J. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
very nice stay
ambience, food, staff
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2014

Mohamed M. od Maledivy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Excellent
Location, food and staff
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2014

Maryse L. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
time travel
the hotel, the hotel, the hotel
it's always good to go back to that hotel. it's a destination in itself. I feel it lost a bit of luster since it's not a Mandarin anymore, but still, it's just a great hotel.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2014

Ratna S. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Exotic Hotel
Location, Big Room, Food
I just stay 1 night and so amazing hotel. All good
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2014

Tabita M. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
good hotel with good ambience
its antique decoration, friendly staff, delicious bread
good
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2014

WEI L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Nice hotel
Nice ambience with colonial facade, great service, spacious room
Excellent hotel in general. Nice relaxing feel. Preservation of colonial style, rustic yet luxurious
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2014

Marliyani T. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
good onr
peaceful.quiet.relax.
thou its only for one night. i had a pleasant stay. great food too.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014

Irene T. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Unique hôtel
hotel design, staff performance, cleanliness
It was a splendid stay. The staff is also very helpful and friendly - ushering us to the room and offered to pack us breakfast for our morning departure.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2014

Dr. L. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Back in Time
our room was amazing with a glass divider from living room to bedroom atea, gardens were beautiful, pool and spa ...awesome
It was fabulous, so nice in fact we never left the hotel. Lovely staff, local women's group wares in lobby, food interesting and good, food carving...excellent artistry. Not a spa person but we like the first service so much used several. Pool open at night unlike Bali...felt like we were in an old movie with luxury everywhere. Plan to return even though not on our travel path.
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2014