Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1048 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Paul T. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 7 nocí v září 2014
Charming and historic hotel
Ambience, staff service and location.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2014

Antony L. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya
Location, Value for Money, Room
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2014

Chris E. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 14 nocí v září 2014
Would stay here again!!!!
1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2014

Greg W. od Nový Zéland
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...
Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Hodnoceno 11 října 2014

Monique C. od Belgie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture
Full of charm, lovely place, good food
Hodnoceno 10 října 2014

Kenneth A. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable
Comfortable
Hodnoceno 09 října 2014

Shinta M. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Amazing
Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Hodnoceno 08 října 2014

Haryanti H. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Colonial at its best...the indonesian is the best!
Service, smile and happy
The Majapahit...bring history and the indonesians service you like a royal. Love it and my in room dining was superb, we wish we dont have to go out from our hotel!
Hodnoceno 08 října 2014

Jaeki Y. od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2014

cheng K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Hodnoceno 07 října 2014