Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Sacha od Nizozemsko
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Majestic Majapahit!
the garden is just marvellous, and the beautiful interior design of the hotel... just splendid
It really is a 5 star hotel and deserves every star!
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014

Yi od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Positive Experience
Excellent service by hotel staff who go the extra mile, good location near Tunjungah Mall and comfortable room at an affordable price
Excellent. Hotel staff were always ready to serve and go the extra mile to meet my needs.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014

MOHAMAD od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Grand hotel
The architecture designs
Grand hotel in the city, nearby shopping centre.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2014

Felix od Indonésie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Good Stay
Good hotel, comfort, good area
Hodnoceno 22 října 2014

Dennis od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya
The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2014

Paul od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 7 nocí v září 2014
Charming and historic hotel
Ambience, staff service and location.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2014

Antony od Indonésie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya
Location, Value for Money, Room
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2014

Chris od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 14 nocí v září 2014
Would stay here again!!!!
1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2014

Greg od Nový Zéland
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...
Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Hodnoceno 11 října 2014

Monique od Belgie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture
Full of charm, lovely place, good food
Hodnoceno 10 října 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: