Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Shinta od Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Amazing
Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Hodnoceno 08 října 2014

Haryanti od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Colonial at its best...the indonesian is the best!
Service, smile and happy
The Majapahit...bring history and the indonesians service you like a royal. Love it and my in room dining was superb, we wish we dont have to go out from our hotel!
Hodnoceno 08 října 2014

Jaeki od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2014

cheng od Singapur
Pár
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Hodnoceno 07 října 2014

Richard od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Lovely..... Again
The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.
Hodnoceno 06 října 2014

Helen od Nový Zéland
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Beautiful ambience, spacious rooms.
Ambience, history, comfortable bed
A wonderful experience which everyone must try at least once in their lives. Something unique , gaining the old time colonial days in refreshed rooms .
Hodnoceno 04 října 2014

Huili od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
v gd customer service
customer service, customer service, customer service
Hodnoceno 02 října 2014

Filippo od Itálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Amazing hotel
Amazing rooms, service and staff
Amazing, comparable to its 'sister' hotel the Raffles in Singapore, but at a fraction of the cost!
Hodnoceno 01 října 2014

haslinda od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Nice interior,felt so welcomed
like the place,the food and the rate is affordable too
i recommend for a longer stay. maybe a vacation next time .
Hodnoceno 01 října 2014

Harry od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Executive bez snídaně
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Wonderful atmospheric hotel
Decor, Garden, Spa
This was a great discover, by far the nicest place to stay in Surabaya, lovely surrounding, great service and lots of atmosphere
Hodnoceno 30 září 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: