Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1048 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Seok T. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Surabaya
Clean and comfortable place to stay. the staff are nice
I like it much.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2014

Ferdinal R. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
very beautiful old bldg w/ lovely garden/landscape
the room, the gardens/landscape, and the location
Stayed in room 158 with private garden view balcony. The room is very spacious and furnished with antique furnitures. WiFi in room is as good as in public area. Electric socket is the British 3-pins. Need to provide electric adapter to suit Indonesian 2-pins. The location is perfect. Just across Tunjungan Plaza - one of the biggest shopping mall in Surabaya. Many people says the hotel is spooky but we experienced nothing spooky.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2014

Jonathan T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
charming and comfortable
very clean, tastefully decorated, great service
very nice. only small quibble that some rooms may be quite a walk from the lobby
Hodnoceno 16 září 2014

Matthew P. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Majapahit - One of the best
Staff, rooms, history/decor of the hotel
I arrived and was instantly wowed by the decor of the place, including the old photographs which showed the place had real significance in Indonesian history. Staff were friendly and me and my colleagues were all upgraded to Executive Suites without request or prior notice which was a fantastic surprise. The Exec Suite rooms were huge, consisting of 3 'rooms' (bedroom/living room, bathroom) with antique decor. The grounds of the hotel were in immaculate condition and the pool is large enough for a good swim. The hotel bar was reasonably vibrant (Friday/Saturday) with a mixture of travellers and locals; the live band were a particular highlight and could have probably played anything effortlessly. Decent location and quite central. Easily one of the best hotels I have stayed in in Asia, would definitely stay again and recommend
Hodnoceno 16 září 2014

Amy P. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
A pleasant stay!
The hotel room was beautiful
Hodnoceno 15 září 2014

Ana T. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Magnificent historical
Magnivicent clean historical
Fantastic but hate the mosquitoes.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2014

Keith H. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Charming
General ambiance of hotel (Dutch colonial) with memorabilia and beautiful gardens; spacious rooms; very professional staff; convenience
Very enjoyable, my only problem was that my stay was too short.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014

Elaine C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Another great Sarkies hotel
The gardens are immaculate! The Sarkies restaurant is a must try & the spa services was great value.
10 out of 10! A great weekend getaway... we look forward to returning.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2014

Walter B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
Perfection..in Surabaya
Ambience, cleanliness, staff
The best hotel we have ever stayed in anywhere in the world. A real credit to the management, staff and maintenance and restoration engineers..a historical site that is a joy to stay in. Rooms are large and restful with all modern conveniences but maintaining the historical setting.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2014

Gerard Q. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Great Hotel Very unique with a special charm
style of the hotel, location, facilities
Hodnoceno 07 září 2014