Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Felix od Indonésie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Good Hotel
Clean, good service, comfort room
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2014

Felix od Indonésie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Good Hotel
Clean, good service, comfort room
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2014

KRISHNAN od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
classic look
ambience , good food and easy access
good experience
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2014

HWA od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Very Nice Historical Hotel.
Antique feel of a piece of historical itself, very nice environment & comfortable room. Also convenient location with some landmark shopping malls in walking distance. Staff are friendly & helpful.
Very satisfied, but breakfast has room to improve in variety.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2014

delina od Indonésie
Pár
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
such a unique expirience
free for upgrade room (for new couple), beautiful and semi ancient
it was great
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2014

Penelope od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
The highlight of our trip!
quirkiness, grounds, staff
Loved staying at this hotel - it was a real treat! The hotel has its quirks (there's a few maintenance issues) but that just added to the charm :)
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2014

Amelia od Velká Británie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
The best hotel we're ever likely to stay in.
Luxury rooms, character and great facilities
This is the best hotel we are ever likely to stay in.A travel experience in itself. Great for relaxing and a welcome enclave from the madness of Surabaya. Well worth splashing the cash for.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2014

Janne od Finsko
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Great hotel, average dining experience
Room, staff, pool area
We were impressed by how much value you get for your money in Majapahit. It was truely a 5-star experience from the customer service point-of-view. The staff was attentive, and the room was beautiful (we had the standard, terrace room). The food there was, however, quite average. The breakfast brilliant, but the dining in the restaurant near lobby was a disappointment. Both the pasta and the sandwiches were only average (you could get better food from your normal diner). We did not try the other restaurants, though.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2014

Paul od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Art Deco Palace
Absolutley sunning hotel at all levels: price, ambience, food, value-for-money. Probably the best hotel in Indoneia.
I wish I could live here
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2014

Chiew od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Authentic style hotel
big room, cold air cond, beautiful landscape
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: