Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Sandra od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Love the spa and staff
Good spa, affordable price and excellent staff
Everything is excellent. Close to the mall, good food and spa. Only thing is pillow is soft so for those who prefer harder pillows may want to bring your own pillows along.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2014

niek od Nizozemsko
Jednotlivci
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
the majapahit is an historical gem.
the architecture is so good. the rooms so classy and beuatiful and the gardens so clean and well desgned.
my stay was great, i will surely return. the majapahit is sometging to come back for.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2014

Delwyn od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Relax in style and surround yourself with history
Supurb furnishings, gardens and service
It provided a lovely relaxed break combined with plenty of retail therapy
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2014

Jose od Španělsko
Jednotlivci
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
It was a very cozy hotel with a chic atmosphere.
Nice room, great bathroom and beautiful and large garden...
I (we've) been here for quite many times and we always find this hotel fabulous. So, we have no complaints! All is marvelous and superb!
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2013

Hamidah od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Luxurious and Pampering Stay!
the large and comfortable bed!! , the room/facilities, the friendly and accommodating staff
Although our taxi driver took too long to get to the hotel because apparently he didnt know the alternative route to the hotel because the original route were closed due to an event, thank god the receptionists could convince him on the right way. we felt totally upset and for the fact that he dropped us at the backdoor rather than the front, i was totally mad! we had to carry our luggage down a floor of stairs because of the driver's mistake! but.. the staff of the hotel was accommodating although i was being a haughty miss when i arrived. from then onwards, everything went well. It was a luxurious stay for me and my sister. After being on budget hotels prior to this hotel during our indo trip, the hotel pampered us totally! We stayed in the room for one whole day and went to the martha tilaar spa - which had a very nice ambience but we have had better massage elsewhere.. the gym was well equipped and the staff were very friendly. the sauna and jacuzzi was nice! totally enjoyed the facilities they provided! breakfast had an international array of choices and it was really nice and filling! the staff who cut our hair too was very nice!! :) will totally come back!
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2013

Weicheng od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
A must in Surabaya
1. Historic hotel 2. Good value for money 3. Helpful staff
This is a historic hotel with colonial style. Just with the moderate price, you can enjoy the service and facilities like the richest people 100 years ago. The swimming pool is small but stylish. Restaurants are also good with moderate price. Near Sogo department store and Tunjungan Plaza. Lots of shops and eateries there.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2013

PEERACHET od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Comfortable and convenience
Location, Story about the hotel, comfortability
Relaxing and comfortable in the room. Good lobby area. But foods in the Pub and Café in the front were not as good as expected.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2013

NAOKI od Japonsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
vacance for great hotel
great restaurant, good garden
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2013

eveline od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
amazing hotel with good decoration
nice, clean hotel
the hotel is amazing and the food is delicious. will stay there again
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2013

Selina od Singapur
Páry
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Beautiful hotel
Generally very nice
Hotel with a character, beautiful and near shopping area.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: