Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Lim od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí s terasou
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
History
Historical feel
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016

Vera od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Apartmá typu Executive bez snídaně
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Beautiful Hotel
Hotel is very beautiful with it's well tended gardens. The staffs were kind, very helpful and accommodating to my need. Room size is quite huge and very clean. The location is in the center of the city. A huge shopping mall is within three minutes of walking. Definitely going to stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016

Ralph od Velká Británie
Páry
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Luxury
Second visit and as we leave Indonesia soon the last. Absolutely fantastic hotel shame about the area looking like a dodgy place.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2016

Dian od Indonésie
Páry
Apartmá typu Executive se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
beware for picture taking
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016

Juliana od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartmá typu Executive se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Beautiful hotel with great service
Will definitely stay here again. Love the splendid grounds and setting. The restaurant food is great too and the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016

Chinniah od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zahradní terasa se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016

ardetty od Singapur
Páry
Zahradní terasa se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Great place
Great place, great food , friendly staff
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016

Ning od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zahradní terasa se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Beautiful Hide away place
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊
Hodnoceno 01 května 2016

Saskia od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zahradní terasa se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Interesting Experience!
More than great.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2016

WEI od Čína
Páry
Zahradní terasa se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Amazing and relly deserve the money
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: