Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Tzu-Lan, od Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
The room is very comfortable
The bed is very comfortable, the staff is very friendly, the atmosphere is very relaxing
The carpet in the room was not clean, I got 15 bugbites all over my legs after I showered, and I requested to change a room. Fromt dest helped me to change the room, however, the new room's carpet still not very clean. Obviously, they need to replace new carpet in all rooms. otherwise, I dont see any 5 star hotel quality.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHEN od Malajsie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Hidden Gem in Surabaya
It's a historical building with garden surround, you may not know from the outside, but it's a different world for inside.
Comfortable bed, nice garden view with old trees planted. Free Wifi; but each password only allow access of one device, kind of troublesome. Go Jacuzzi in the morning, you can own the entire tub. Breakfast with variety of choices, just lack of my favorite - yogurt. Overall, it's a good hotel with attentive staff all around.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

dr od Thajsko
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Historic 5 star lives up to reputation
Design, ambience, relaxing
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yandi od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Majapahit Apartament
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
amazing pool room
cake, pool and garden
the room is very clean and large, my room connecting to pool. pool very small. nice garden but many mosquito.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Shirin od Nizozemsko
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Comfortable, centrally situated
Comfortable surroundings, beautiful gardens, historic, well-kept building
Very relaxing and comfortable. Great historic building. Good airport shuttle
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Angela od Německo
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
luxury and comfortable
historical building, luxury and excellent food and service
Historical building, luxurious and large rooms, big bathrooms, lovely gardens. Excellent breakfast choise. All round excellent
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Eric od Nový Zéland
Obchodní cestující
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
I want to bring my wife and family to experience t
Rooms, grounds, staff
Beautiful. From the original architecture, grounds, and furnishings, to the paintings on the walls, this is truly a wonderfully preserved piece of history and is absolutely a delight to enjoy. No modern high rise hotel could entice me away from such a romantic place.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sanny od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
located at the center of the city
reasonable price, good location, near to the shopping area
first time at this hotel. good location, room was clean, good garden view.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

hui od Tchaj-wan
Skupina
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shop
Beautiful
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shopping; staffs are friendly
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MAKOTO od Japonsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Comming back to traditional era
Atmosphere, Hospitality, Cleanness
I had a great time during my staying in Majapahit. it was far beyond my expectation that I had known through travel magazine and information from my friends. Actually I have been Raffles Hotel in Singapore and surely I can say Majapahit keeps almost same status / level as Raffles Hotel and Majapahit is adequate as a brother hotel of Raffeles Hotel. Atmosphere in Lobby, Garden, Spa and rooms is perfect and very amazing for us. I felt I would stay here forever if it could be...
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: