Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Malini od Singapur
Pár
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
The best hotel i have ever been to
historical atmosphere, tastefully decorated, great staff
I had a great time in this hotel. There is a shopping centre right opposite. The staff are more than willing to assist in anyway possible. Great SPA, although, its cheaper outside. Food is a bit boring. But overall great hotel. I will stay there again for my next visit.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2013

Marie od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
classic, peaceful beauty
architecture, gardens, breakfast
This was my second time staying at the Majapahit. I booked it as a weekend get-away after some business meetings in a nearby city, having stayed there with friends once before. It was the perfect place to relax.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2013

Nigel od Nový Zéland
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Lovely hotel with a great ambience
Excellent food, wonderful room and quiet gardens
This is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at and probably the best value for money it is absolutely wonderful, relaxing and with a history.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2013

Carol od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Elegant, historic and charming hotel
Charm, location, Comfort
I thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance, comfort, location and service at the Majapahit Hotel.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2013

David od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended
Hodnoceno 14 července 2013

Wina od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Great history hotel
Nice interior, , beautiful garden, great food
It was great. Actually they gave us room with terrace but we didn't know it was room with terrace so we rejected it because we want quite area. But still okay because the room interior very nice.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2013

Erdian od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Vintage hotel. Old and historical hotel.
Big room, quite surrounding, and centre of the city.
Love it.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2013

Wannachai od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
5 stars hotel so nice
luxuary nice clean
Hodnoceno 01 července 2013

Rebecca od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Love the colonial decoration
Colonial decoration, attentive staff and big rooms
We really loved the architecture and decoration of this place. The bathroom ,living room and bed area were so pretty! The staffs are really friendly and attentive! We came here to relax for 2 nights after trekking Semeru so it was a nice relaxing hotel choice!
Hodnoceno 30 června 2013

Jose od Španělsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
The best hotel in town
Big and confortable room, huge swiming pool and very friendly staff
Hodnoceno 29 června 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: