Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1048 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Martha C. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Nice stay at Majapahit Hotel
Clean, antique, historical, nice design
Very nice could stay at Majapahit hotel
Hodnoceno 19 června 2013

David W. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Awesome, just awesome
The Staff were outstanding, much more than just friendly and helpful, the atmosphere and position of the hotel with the large magnificent grounds.
An incredible experience, like stepping back in time to an age where the guest’s needs were of paramount importance. Truly a ten out of ten experience. Opulence at its finest.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2013

Deddy A. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Beautiful hotel
Lovely garden, Luxury Historical Building, Clean room
The Dutch colonial-style Hotel building located in the heart of Surabaya City. It's awesome!
Hodnoceno 11 června 2013

Muhammad D. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Brava!!
Beautiful gardens, historical hotel and homemade jam!
It was only 2 nights stay. And I definitely need at least a week or two so I can say that I've been experiencing Majapahit Hotel. There are a lot of good things happening in this facility. Despite its historical value, you might get more than you've ever expected from a 5 stars hotel. The most valuable feature in Majapahit is their staff. Hands down. From a humble greet in the gate to reception desk to cleaning services. They're not only performed professionally, they seem enjoying their job and we, somehow, can feel it. The garden. It well preserved as a part of the roaring twenties gala in South East Asia. And, of course, its DELICIOUS homemade jam! No! am not telling you anything about this gem. The thing is, they are addictive!
Hodnoceno 11 června 2013

Oscar S. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Great antique hotel
Nice room, good service
Hodnoceno 10 června 2013

Ho C. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Classical n historical value
Old n classical adventure
Hodnoceno 08 června 2013

Ho C. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
fantastic classic hotel
Classic n historical value
Hodnoceno 08 června 2013

Bjorn D. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
a superb view of the nasi lemak and models of the
location location and nasi puteh
Superbly spicy visit with dashes of kunyit and some jello to liven things up when the pudding was not hard. Lovely!
Hodnoceno 31 května 2013

Luisa T. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Grandiose hotel with character
great colonial design, great quality of breakfast, fantastic garden
This is a hotel with character. We really enjoyed our stay and wished we could stay longer. The hotel has long and interesting history, and it is so delightful to see that the owner still keep the hotel in its original design. We love the gardens, yes, it has more than one garden. My children couldn't stop wandering the hotel area and took picture. The breakfast was another great things. Excellent quality and choices. We will certainly return to this hotel.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2013

peter V. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Hotel is historic and stunning. Upgrading rooms
Historic, gardens, old world charm and character.
Very Pleasant. General Manger made himself available and interested in customers. Hotel is stunning. food and beverage needs to be improved to represent the hotel presence. would stay again. Good value for money.,
Hodnoceno 08 května 2013