Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Ho od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
fantastic classic hotel
Classic n historical value
Hodnoceno 08 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bjorn od Spojené státy
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
a superb view of the nasi lemak and models of the
location location and nasi puteh
Superbly spicy visit with dashes of kunyit and some jello to liven things up when the pudding was not hard. Lovely!
Hodnoceno 31 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Luisa od Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Grandiose hotel with character
great colonial design, great quality of breakfast, fantastic garden
This is a hotel with character. We really enjoyed our stay and wished we could stay longer. The hotel has long and interesting history, and it is so delightful to see that the owner still keep the hotel in its original design. We love the gardens, yes, it has more than one garden. My children couldn't stop wandering the hotel area and took picture. The breakfast was another great things. Excellent quality and choices. We will certainly return to this hotel.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

peter od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Hotel is historic and stunning. Upgrading rooms
Historic, gardens, old world charm and character.
Very Pleasant. General Manger made himself available and interested in customers. Hotel is stunning. food and beverage needs to be improved to represent the hotel presence. would stay again. Good value for money.,
Hodnoceno 08 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

andrew od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
loved our stay
we loved the style and the elegence of the hoyel.very much old world charm
we loved our stay because it was very central to major shopping centres
Hodnoceno 08 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peter od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
excellent hotel in a classic, historical building
very comfortable room, good size and beautiful building
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

John od Spojené státy
Pár
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2012
If you visit surabaya, Stay here atleast once.
Old Colonial Vibe
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ming od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Great and charming hotel !!
Colonial building hotel with great architecture, huge compound with three big gardens inside the hotel, quiet and peaceful, clean and comfortable, friendly and attentive staff.
We have a good time staying at Hotel Majapahit. What a lovely and beautiful hotel. We enjoyed the history and architecture of the hotel, the peaceful and serene gardens inside the hotel,clean and comfortable large room and what a friendly and attentive staff they have. There is a nice spa with clean jacuzzi, sauna and steam room facilities. The trainers at the gym are very friendly. Breakfast is great with international spread.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

FARHANA od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Beautifully designed and furnished hotel
Room furnishing, landscape, cleanliness
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dian od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
It was a historic stay :-)
The design, the staffs' attentiveness and the breakfast spread
It was the second stay - it's like falling in love....The ambiance of the hotel is like calling the best part of me enjoying the glorious past time and the comfort of modern life.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: