Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Dian od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
It was a historic stay :-)
The design, the staffs' attentiveness and the breakfast spread
It was the second stay - it's like falling in love....The ambiance of the hotel is like calling the best part of me enjoying the glorious past time and the comfort of modern life.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kelly od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Lovely historical hotel
Ambience, beautiful room, vast grounds to walk around
My two year old son and I stayed for three days and loved our time at the hotel. The hotel is absolutely beautiful with character and charm. The staff were very kind and accommodating.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Elizabeth od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Delightful, historic hotel.
History, room and food.
We really enjoyed a bit of luxury at the start of our holiday. The hotel is well maintained for such an old building and the ambience is peaceful and unhurried. The staff were kind and helpful and the Indigo restaurant served up a delicious Soto Ayam.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Faizal od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Amazing and historical hotel
the hotel itself located in the central area of surabaya and very close to shopping centre.
very nice hotel, surrounding with a beautiful garden and lots of antique. Friendly and very helpful staff. Definitely will come back again!
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Roestiandi od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Classy Historic Hotel
Classic architecture, big gardens, clean rooms
With a few friends stayed for one night but wished we stayed for more. Staff was friendly, hotel architecture is old but in a classy way. A throw back to colonial periods of this country. Feel very relaxed with the big gardens. Also located near the heart of Surabaya, with plenty of malls and restaurants close by.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hiroko od Japonsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
cozy and reluxed
nice interior, restaurants and bakery, garden
I was very satisfied with every aspect of this hotel, I loved so much the lovely interior, the food was nice,room was spacious and cozy with nice garden view. however, nothing in walking distance.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Edwin od Nizozemsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Very pleasant stay in a beautiful hotel
Nice swimming pool, beautiful building, great staff
Hodnoceno 19 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

June od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Clean room with good location
Clean with great business location. Friendly staff
Hodnoceno 17 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jose od Španělsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2013
A great place to stay.
spacious room, super clean bathroom and fabulous garden.
We were always satisfied everytime we stayed in the hotel. We always come back for more...
Hodnoceno 16 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

FAREED od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Retro Style
Affordable, quiet
Hodnoceno 14 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: