Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1048 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Ověřená hodnocení

KAREN S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Very Majestic Hotel
Style, cleanliness, service
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2016

Ahmad O. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Back to the colonial times
F&B, Room and Staff
Overall, i give it 5 star, everything is good. They even upgraded my room. Price wise a bit on the hi side but that is what u have to pay for quality. I will surely lodge here again when in Surabaya.
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2016

silvia L. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Very impressed
staff, hospitality, vintage
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2016

Vishal K. od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Best experience ever
Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
Perfect and comfortable
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2016

Sukree K. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful, Peaceful, Unique
We really impress we hotel decoration colonial style. there's really unique
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2016

Dewi F. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Serene & Historical
Historical, Good food and Hospitality
Comfortable, kind of spooky because it's an old building and old hotel, but perfectly maintained. Clean and cozy, serene and all the staff members are polite. The food are delicious.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2015

Durwood M. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
My stay at the Majapahit
It is beautiful and full of colonial antiquities. The staff were very helpful. The rooms were very large.
I had easily my worst meal in Indonesia there and it was also the most expensive meal I've had. I got the lamb shush kabob and it was essentially chunks of lamb fat and gristle with a little meat attached. And it came out almost raw even though I ordered it medium. I sent it back to be cooked more but what returned was still awful. I couldn't eat it. The rooms are nice but my bedding was a little damp. The call to prayer at 4am was quite loud, not that they can do anything about that.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

Hon Y. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Hon
Art Deco, ambient and quiet room.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2015

Yasushi I. od Japonsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Wonderful, except Wi-Fi.
The history of the hotel, the hospitality, and the building it self.
Comfortable and relaxed. I do hope to visit there again.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2015

Rose R. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
hotel like a home away from home.
service, safety and cleanliness.
My family and I have always stayed at Majapahit from first time I visited Surabaya till now. Enjoyed the hotel (service, safety, cleanliness and comfort). The Indigo is fabulous and I always bring home kek lapis legit from the bakery after every stay. This last visit the wonderful staff from Indigo even presented my husband with a birthday cake complete with a candle. Not forgetting front office staff, always helpful when I had problems with my booking. And of course the staff of Martha Tilaar who still remember my name. Thnk U Henny, Nofi, Luluk and Andri. Will definitely stay at Majapahit again whenever in Surabaya.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: