Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Zulfarida od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Very satisfying and friendly staff.
Location, friendly staff and historical
I was really satisfied with the service. They even upgraded the room from standard room to suite room without an extra charge. I will certainly come back to stay in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2015

Li od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
value fro money
Spacious room, beautiful garden surroundings, lots of choices for breakfast
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2015

James od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
fabulous
hotel, room, service
Perfect
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2015

Yue od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Executive bez snídaně
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Historic luxury
History, Art Deco, gardens
Great
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2015

Malini od Singapur
Pár
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Comfortable and clean
The food was good. The rooms were very nice with beautiful view. The staff were excellent.
It was an amazing stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is waking distance go shopping centre. The spa and restaurant at the hotel are very good. Overall an excellent hotel. Would go again.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2015

Tsung od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good
Location, Ambience, People
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2015

Hayz od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Best In Surabaya
History, Service, elegance
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2015

Helena od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Disappointed
Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2015

Alistair od Singapur
Pár
Apartmá typu Executive bez snídaně
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2015
A touch of old colonialism
Room, staff performance, location
Great old style hotel. The room was large and clean, the service outstanding and the staff very friendly. Nice pool as well!
Hodnoceno 23 března 2015

Aif od Indonésie
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Nice
Room, garden, location
Excellent
Hodnoceno 19 března 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: