Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

John od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
One of the best Hotels in South East Asia.
Great Hotel.
This is a great Hotel that would rival the Peninsula Hotel in Hong Kong or Raffles Hotel in Singapore. If the Surabaya local government improves the location then this Hotel could also be famous. $150.00 per night is great value for money.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2015

Saied od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Just right
Nice amenities. Beautiful gardens. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2015

Stien od Nizozemsko
Páry
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Historic luxury
Historical monument, luxury, affordable
Staff is professional, room is large and comfortable with balcony and view of lush gardens, bathroom is beautiful, pool in classic setting, great breakfast buffet. Colonial luxury but with historical acknowledgement that those weren't the "good" old days for Indonesia, with photos and accounts of the struggle for independence to back that up.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2015

Carolina od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Executive bez snídaně
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Creepy but comfortable historical spot
History, large room, large garden
I chose thia hotel for its historical value, but turns out it was a great hotel. Very clean, prompt and friendly service. Room sevice foods was tasty enough and well presented. Breakfast buffet was lovely.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2015

Richard od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Another excellent stay
The large comfortable room.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2015

hany od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartmá typu Executive bez snídaně
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
nice but hounted
hotel history building
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2015

Michael od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Jewel of Indonesia
Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2015

Marzira od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
A memorable stay
Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
It was just awesome.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014

Sarah od Spojené státy
Páry
Taras z ogrodem (bez śniadania)
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Colonial oasis in Surabaya
Decor, location, bed
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014

Ana od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Luxe experience in East Java
Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: