Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1048 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

erni Y. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
hotel with a good location, and staff very very friendship
the hotel with 5 star...
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

Bruce M. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2016
The Best Hotel Experience
Grand hotel full of charm and tradition. Beautifully restored with wonderful gardens. Great rooms and facilities (excellent pool and gym) with friendly and attentive staff. Couldn't be faulted.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2016

Nicolaas R. od Nizozemsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Impeccable!
Great hotel!! Wow!!
Hodnoceno 19 června 2016

Calvin L. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Trip
Ok
Hodnoceno 18 června 2016

Marina A. od Švédsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Great hotel
Not much to do in the area. But a fantastic hotel. Had a great stay.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016

Lim C. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
History
Historical feel
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016

Vera F. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Beautiful Hotel
Hotel is very beautiful with it's well tended gardens. The staffs were kind, very helpful and accommodating to my need. Room size is quite huge and very clean. The location is in the center of the city. A huge shopping mall is within three minutes of walking. Definitely going to stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016

Ralph M. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Luxury
Second visit and as we leave Indonesia soon the last. Absolutely fantastic hotel shame about the area looking like a dodgy place.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2016

Dian K. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
beware for picture taking
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016

Juliana L. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Beautiful hotel with great service
Will definitely stay here again. Love the splendid grounds and setting. The restaurant food is great too and the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016