Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 338 hodnocení
  • Čistota 5,2
  • Vybavení 5,2
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,1
  • Služby 5,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 5,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8
Seřadit podle

Natarod od Thajsko
Skupina
Pokój Business Deluxe z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
place to crash for the night
Nothing special about this hotel, only a place to crash for a night. Pick this place because its convenience to the train station . How's unlucky, we got the room with toilette that doesn't work. Ending up need to move to other room at midnight. Not fun! Food and staff were not that great either. :(
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2016

Handy od Indonésie
Pár
Superior 1 ložnice
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
value for money versus cleanliness
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2016

MARSENIA od Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior 1 ložnice
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
simple and clean
it's an old hotel however, it is still quite clean and satisfactory
Hodnoceno 02 února 2016

Steven od Sultanát Brunej
Pár
Pokój Business Deluxe typu King
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2016

Ika od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Superior 1 ložnice
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
BAD SERVICE
The location near Train Station
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016

alfrino od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Business Deluxe typu King
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
OK
OK, OK, OK
OK
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015

kriskuarto od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Superior 1 ložnice
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Location
Location location location
It was okay
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2015

endang od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Superior 1 ložnice
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Need renovation on room
Good location n Large room
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2015

sri od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Business Deluxe typu King
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and
i like the interior it's comfortable
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2015

redi od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Good value. Very close with train station
.
.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: