Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 335 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 5,2
  • Vybavení 5,0
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,1
  • Personál 5,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 5,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8
Seřadit podle

Steven S. od Sultanát Brunej
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2016

Ika P. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
BAD SERVICE
The location near Train Station
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016

alfrino A. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
OK
OK, OK, OK
OK
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015

kriskuarto T. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Location
Location location location
It was okay
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2015

endang W. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Need renovation on room
Good location n Large room
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2015

sri S. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and
i like the interior it's comfortable
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2015

redi W. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Good value. Very close with train station
.
.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015

simon E. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
Nice week in Surabaya
Location, location, location.
Hotel was a great base for out visit to Surabaya. Room and staff were fine; a bit disappointed with the breakfast buffet and on the last couple of days we ate outside the hotel in the morning. Very good value for money
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2015

Bagus W. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 14 nocí v listopad 2015
located in strategic place, poor maintenance
Located in the strategic place
Bad Plumbing, not clean
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2015

agus H. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
The hotel's condition was like a bit abandoned.
Food service, hotel's lobby & dining room
I feel a bit creepy, because so many things in the hotel's rooms are not in a good condition. So many plague on the bathroom walls. The curtain at bathroom is not long enough to block the water in order to make the floor dry. Also you need to do something to decrease the sound level of the trains. It's really noisy and bothering. I cannot sleep because of it.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2015