Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 315 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Soedradjat S. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Hodnoceno 24 března 2016

LEANDER C. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016

Monica T. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Hodnoceno 15 března 2016

Servando L. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
=)
;)
Hodnoceno 14 března 2016

AMINAH A. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016

Jaime I. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2016

Nur A. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Amazing stay yet again!
Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2016

Siim S. od Estonsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)
Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2015

gisela F. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well
its clean, convinient
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2015

FERNAND S. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Luxurious and Comfy
Food, Staff and ambience
Just a short, nice and comfy stay
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015