Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 320 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,5
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Sze od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Disappointed
I stayed at Shangri-La Surabaya for 1 night with a baby, when I checked in at 7pm and my baby was ready to sleep but the staff was up-selling me to upgrade, I was just there for 1 night and just wanted to go to bed. Room was old and the cleanliness was not at 5 star hotel standard. Breakfast was good with heaps of variety. We checked out at 7am the other morning everything went smoothly, however few hours later I received an email from the duty manager saying I had consumed 2 beers and needed to charge my credit card. I did not even aware they have a mini bar and was so disappointed a well known hotel would have this mistake, I replied if they are going to charge my card then I would have to raise a complaint, eventually they are going to 'waive' something that I did not consume. I am not going to stay in Shangri-La Surabaya again.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016

alfia od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
excellent
its been wonderful can stay
Hodnoceno 03 června 2016

Juliana od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Good hotel
good location and value for money
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016

Diana od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Horizon Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Recommended
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016

Soedradjat od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Hodnoceno 24 března 2016

LEANDER od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój Horizon Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016

Monica od Indonésie
Skupina
Pokój Horizon Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Hodnoceno 15 března 2016

Servando od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Executive s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
=)
;)
Hodnoceno 14 března 2016

AMINAH od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Horizon Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016

Jaime od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Executive se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: