Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,8
na základě 127 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 127 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,5
  • Vybavení 5,6
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personál 6,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Donny Y. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2014

ADHI M. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2014

Suwanna L. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2014

sugiarto S. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2014

michael S. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2014

Melvina M. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Hodnoceno 25 července 2014

Ahmad A. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Hodnoceno 14 července 2014

Abhishek B. od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2014

Mat S. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2014

Simon L. od Kanada
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
It was just a 1 night transit to catch a plane ea
Good location for transit, nice pool, shopping mal
It was just a 1 night transit to catch a plane the next day. Surabaya has no interest for visitors
Hodnoceno 13 května 2014