Dobré 6,8
na základě 130 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 130 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,5
  • Vybavení 5,5
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personál 6,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

darpan od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay
location
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2014

Donny od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2014

ADHI od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2014

Suwanna od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2014

sugiarto od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2014

michael od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2014

Melvina od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Hodnoceno 25 července 2014

Ahmad od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Hodnoceno 14 července 2014

Abhishek od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2014

Mat od Malajsie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: