Dobré 7,2
na základě 3831 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3831 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

Mithun od Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Grande Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
EXcellent place
The location is good. Its right in the middle of the city. 15Min walk will take you to Ruins of St. Paul's. There is market also near by. Over all its a great place to stay. Security, Bed and pillow is very comfortable also the hotel provides the guest a mobile phone called handy which you can take it with you till you stay.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016

Chu od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Classic Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Fairly good
quite comfortable, just the check-in time a bit delayed, but still good to recommend
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016

Yui od Čína
Skupina
Apartament rodzinny Beverly Colourful
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
comfort, location are good
Good
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

le od Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí Queen nebo oddělenými postelemi a chytrým telefonem
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Breakfast NOT worth
Room was big and clean. Hotel is quite central, near Hotel Lisboa, but a bit difficult to find due to lying in a smaller street. Receiption was a bit rude and unknown. Maybe because they have a lot of tour groups from mainland china. Deposit (1000$) has to be paid as cash. If I want to pay it with credit card, I would need to wait a half year until they pay me back. :( Strange strange strange … But the worst was the paid breakfast. The worst ever in a 4stars hotel. No many choices and everything oversalted and/or cold. Overall, the price was a bit too high for that standard.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Wei od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj Deluxe pro 3 osoby
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Good Location
The hotel is situated very near to Grand Liaboa, and 10 minutes walk to Da Shan Ba, which has a lot of stalls to eat and attractions to visit. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful, and the room is spacious and clean. The internet connection is fast also.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016

Azalea od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Beverly o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Very Satisfied!
Hotel location is very convenient to different shops, tourist attractions, supermarkets, bus stops and many other more. Cleanliness is also observed here because housekeeping is daily which is a plus factor to any guest. Will surely recommed this hotel to our friends.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

Erny od Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Beverly o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good choice
It has best location and value for money. The room was superb!
Hodnoceno 16 července 2016

Camille od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój Beverly o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
clean and good location
big rooms, clean and good location.. the guard was not friendly though and late check in. at 3pm
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

Charissa od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí Queen nebo oddělenými postelemi a chytrým telefonem
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Complete facilities, approachable staff
This hotel is worth your money. They have complete facilities, and good location (near to Grand Lisboa, Sands Hotel, Fisherman's Wharf, etc). The staff is also very friendly. Most of them are able to speak english. And those who don't are still very friendly as well. Our room is designed for vacation. Good window view and room ambiance.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016

Sueh od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Beverly o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Value for Money Hotel
I find the hotel reasonable and big enough compared to the same price you pay in Hong Kong. The housekeeping was friendly and nice that they were fast to respond to my request for change of towel at night and for a mobile phone charger which I forgot to bring with me. Guess they were pretty popular among the Chinese from mainland China. If there is one thing I have to be fussy I would think the service at the check in and check out was a little confusing and frustrating. In general I would think the location was good and would definitely go back again.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: