Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2117 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2117 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

KENNETH L. od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Surprisingly nice hotel with good location
recently renovated; not dilapidated
when i arrived by taxi, was greeted by a friendly doorman who helped me with my very large suitcase. check-in was extremely efficient. room was nice, and im glad that the hotel had facilities like a gym and swimming pool, which i used. my favorite thing about this hotel was the second floor electronic-casino table games. it's way more private to sit there and look at the screen like a computer game nerd; u can listen to your ipod while gambling small amounts on the screen.
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2012

Aliaksei S. od Bělorusko
Páry
Zůstal 13 nocí v prosinec 2012
Horrible experience
Proximity to ferry
We stayed in this hotel three times and every time there was a renovation of some sort with a nonstop drilling, hammering, banging, dremelling, etc. going from 9 am until 9-10 pm. This time they were renovating the second floor close to the Pena restaurant as well as the roof. We could hear the noise from both locations because the walls are very thin. One night they had a fire in the kitchen with an etching smoke coming from the ventillation ducts. When I called the front desk, I was told that there was no need to panic (nobody was panicking) and that the fire was outside the hotel. When I looked out of the window I saw four fire trucks and two ambulances parked right at the fire lane near the entrance of the hotel. I then called an assistant manager on duty who reluctantly confirmed that the fire was actually happening in the hotel kitchen. However they didn't sound a fire alarm. Geez! These people would let you burn or suffocate before they acknowledge the fact of the fire.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2012

Leow K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Nice comfortable room
Big rooms, shuttle bus provided
Room: Big and comfortable room. Cable tv was available. Elevator: Almost instantaneous Location: Very near to the ferry terminal. A cab ride to their town area will take you less than 10 mins. Overall: We extended 1 more night, that's how satisfied we were.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2012

Wang J. od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
clean and comfortable
clean and comfortable
as always before, the room and clean and comfortable. size is appropriate. disadvantgaes are : seem like hotel is still under renovation in some room so not able to sleep in late if you are a light sleeper and prices are within range of other comparable quality though has gotten much more expensive through the yesrs
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2012

JEFFERY E. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Good Location
Location
Been coming back to Casa Real. The hotel location is just in the middle of Macau city, it is easy to go everywhere. The room was very clean and nice. The hotel is very clean with nice smell. There was a construction nearby hotel, so at times it may get quite noisy, just make sure you stay at high floor.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2012

JEFFERY E. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Lovely room and clean hotel
Lovely room and clean hotel
I like this hotel because the room is clean and comfortable to stay. The hotel is near the Macau Outer Harbour.By walking distance can access to the hotel,no need taxi.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2012

Adriaan M. od Nizozemsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2012
Big room and good service
big and clean room
stay 6 days in this hotel for a conference near fisherman's wharf. it's very close to the fisherman's wharf and also the habour, therefore very handy for me. the hotel room is big, clean and comfortable, and would recommend to people who want to stay in this neighborhood. however, it takes about 20 minutes walking to the old town, so not the most ideal location for tourists.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2012

CHUI W. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Lovely hotel and great room
The room is clean and comfort
We like this hotel because the room it's clean and comfortable to stay.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2012

siong J. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
nice toilet, spacious room, good service.
big rooms
My parents enjoyed their two days stay at casa real hotel, they like the min amount at thevcasino as well, $100HK , others like venetien hotel is $1000HK, Galaxy is $500HK..hotel just renovated and location is good, near fishermen walf , ferry station and others casino as well.....
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2012

Natalie S. od Kanada
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
good location and clean rooms
Clean, comfy beds & nice pool
had a ladies weekend in macau. kind of expensive but it was a nice place. was able to walk to some sights but took a cab for the most part.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2012