Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2142 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2142 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Yuen od Hong Kong
Skupina
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Nice hotel
spacious room
Clean,comfortable and quite big room with free Internet, but only free wifi in public areas. It's value for money. Location is ok and there is free shuttle bus picking you up from the Macau ferry terminal, however,it was difficult to find, you have to ask someone nearby.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ling od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj Premier Deluxe s manželskou postelí King
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Tidy and nice hotel
Inside the central area. We take taxi to our visit place and that is cheap.
We arrive early at the morning around 12:00pm. they can offer room, that is nice.Actually,I request the double room but the room just in the smoking area, then, I need to decide the twin bed room in non-smoking area! But they update the level of the room. That is really big, tidy, clean and fresh air in that floor. Although, their offer is nice enough but we cannot accept that hotel without non-smoking double bed. Sounds not very good for us to visit again.
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Touchavan od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Premier Deluxe s manželskou postelí King
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,good location,walk to shopping area,but the room is small.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

frederic od Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
perfect hotel
cleanliness, quiet, nice
despite the design is not particular, the room is similar to 5* hotel. the bed quality is perfect. the bed linen too. the cleanliness of the room is perfect. i'll be back there for sure
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wang od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Good room space but lobby is full of smoking smell
Room is new and bigger than I thought. Location is close to other casinos but still need to get cab to everywhere
Got there in midnight. The hotel is very close to the ferry terminal. Room is bigger than what I thought with kinda new decoration and pretty good space, but I did see a small roach inside the room.... No breakfast included but it's fine for me. Hotel location is close to some other tourist spots but still needs cab to everywhere (for me it's not walking distance.) Will change hotel next time....just cannot stand cockroach in the room.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Zachary od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Good value despite few amenities, smoking odors
Lower price, close to ferry terminal
This was a one-night hotel walking distance to the ferry terminal that allowed us to quickly drop our bags, freshen up, then hit the rest of Macau. For that, it was just right for a short 1 night stay, and at the right price, especially during a holiday period. You do have to expect you'll get a smoking room as smoking is everywhere in Macau, but they do a fair job at suppressing most of the odors. This is not a true budget hotel, it's a reasonably priced decent hotel that won't be the highlight of your trip - for that, try to get a good deal in advance at one of the big casinos.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wen od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Near ferry terminal
Near ferry terminal, moderate price
When i arrived at Macao ferry terminal, it was difficult to find the free shuttle bus provided by Casa Real hotel, i spend more than 30 minutes and walk around the whole bus terminal, no clear signal board indicate which line is for Casa Real hotel shuttle bus. Eventually i get it, reach hotel in 5 minutes distance. Check-in is smooth and success. Room is consider big and clean with the moderate price. But can hear outside sound inside the room, hope this can be improve. Casa Real shuttle bus is free to send you back to ferry terminal. The bus available in every 30 minutes. While waiting the bus, i take a nap at hotel lobby but was 'advice' by the manager please don't sleep at the lobby. Emmm, what should i do if i am sick and tired while waiting the bus, haha.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KENNETH od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj Premier Deluxe s manželskou postelí King
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Surprisingly nice hotel with good location
recently renovated; not dilapidated
when i arrived by taxi, was greeted by a friendly doorman who helped me with my very large suitcase. check-in was extremely efficient. room was nice, and im glad that the hotel had facilities like a gym and swimming pool, which i used. my favorite thing about this hotel was the second floor electronic-casino table games. it's way more private to sit there and look at the screen like a computer game nerd; u can listen to your ipod while gambling small amounts on the screen.
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Aliaksei od Bělorusko
Pár
Pokoj Premier Deluxe s manželskou postelí King
Zůstal 13 nocí v prosinec 2012
Horrible experience
Proximity to ferry
We stayed in this hotel three times and every time there was a renovation of some sort with a nonstop drilling, hammering, banging, dremelling, etc. going from 9 am until 9-10 pm. This time they were renovating the second floor close to the Pena restaurant as well as the roof. We could hear the noise from both locations because the walls are very thin. One night they had a fire in the kitchen with an etching smoke coming from the ventillation ducts. When I called the front desk, I was told that there was no need to panic (nobody was panicking) and that the fire was outside the hotel. When I looked out of the window I saw four fire trucks and two ambulances parked right at the fire lane near the entrance of the hotel. I then called an assistant manager on duty who reluctantly confirmed that the fire was actually happening in the hotel kitchen. However they didn't sound a fire alarm. Geez! These people would let you burn or suffocate before they acknowledge the fact of the fire.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leow od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Nice comfortable room
Big rooms, shuttle bus provided
Room: Big and comfortable room. Cable tv was available. Elevator: Almost instantaneous Location: Very near to the ferry terminal. A cab ride to their town area will take you less than 10 mins. Overall: We extended 1 more night, that's how satisfied we were.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: