Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2144 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2144 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

KHAI od Malajsie
Pár
Elite King Room
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Comfy one night stay
Room was clean and new, certainly value for money, drawback is location away from major casinos
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016

POH od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Best place
It's near to Fisherman's wharf, for me the location is nice, because the best way to discover beautiful Macau is walk and walk. And I had went to Ruin of St Paul's by walking, and otw u can take a look the surrounding as well. The room are very nice indeed.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016

Wing od Hong Kong
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Ok
Fairly
Hodnoceno 21 července 2016

峻瑋 od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Premium Deluxe s postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
great
none
Hodnoceno 14 července 2016

San od Tchaj-wan
Skupina
Pokój Elite - z dwoma łóżkami pojedynczymi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Hodnoceno 14 července 2016

Chih-Jen od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Elite King Room
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Mary od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Elite- z łóżkiem typu King
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Raymond od Malajsie
Pár
Elite King Room
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2016

Rene od Norsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Elite King Room
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016

Uday od Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Hodnoceno 02 července 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: