Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2116 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2116 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Raymond T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2016

Rene F. od Norsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016

Uday R. od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Hodnoceno 02 července 2016

Meng C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Convenient and value for money.
Near to ferry terminal. A good option to use the shuttle buses to all other locations.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

Hou L. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Good hotel to stay in Macau, and the hotel is clean
The Hotel is very clean and the service people are very friendly and helpful. It is a good choice of stay in Macau.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2016

Wing C. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
nice location, clean and comfy
Stayed there for one night with my boyfriend, I wrote down a remark when I booked this hotel. I requested for a large bed since that day was my boyfriend's birthday. When we checked in, they upgraded us to a bigger room and they sent us a fruit plate as well. Thank you so much~!
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016

Pui L. od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Experience
Limited of food selection of buffet breakfast Disappointed of Sauna service is only applicable for Male use Appreciation of room upgraded
Hodnoceno 17 června 2016

Jonathan W. od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
location good, rooms comfortable, large
Not too far by taxi from the old town and St Paul's ruins. A decent blend between price and luxury. Not the best casino but a solid 4 star experience.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016

Jonathan W. od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Lovely spacious rooms, good location, disappointing casino
This hotel was affordable for the level of luxury. The rooms were very spacious and the hotel is carpeted throughout giving it a warm snug feel. It's nice without being elegant or opulent and our stay was very comfortable here. A lot of the newer hotels are on Taipa so consider that to visit Venetian you are on the wrong part of Macao, though there is a free shuttle bus to the Ferry Terminal where other free buses take you to alternative casinos. The Casino itself lacked glamour and was not especially enticing. A pleasant stay if unspectacular.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016

Ma. R. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Nice hotel. Clean and big rooms. Helpful and accommodating staff
Front desk, lobby, housekeeping, room service food staff are all well trained in customer service especially all filipino staff.
Hodnoceno 13 června 2016