Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,9
na základě 1196 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1196 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personál 9,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,0
Seřadit podle

Wun L. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
luxury and relax
A good birthday chocolate, a warm welcome and good recommendations
Hodnoceno 17 června 2015

Joan H. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its
Service, comfortable room, location
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Hodnoceno 16 června 2015

wing P. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 10 června 2015

Mimi T. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience
Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2015

WAI K. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central
Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2015

Chung T. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
deleux suite good
good service in concierge
Hodnoceno 01 června 2015

Mang G. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room
Location, service, hotel room
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2015

Dong G. od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
nice!
free update
Hodnoceno 31 května 2015

Veron O. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
Poor lift system cum lift lobby
Mr Elvis had proved his positive working attitude, capabilities cum initiative to provide us the excellent services.He had arranged pillows and extra hangers in our room upon our check in.
(-)Lift Security is accessible by strange people.We were followed by a Chinese man upon check into the lift. He is a touth as he approached us inside the lift to change currency. We felt threatened and angry. (-)Some Chinese ladies hanging around the lift lobby when the security officer not presence.She is definitely involved in tacky business and is not a guest of Conrad.She had also followed us inside the lift and waited us to slot our lift access card and quickly pressed the floor she wanted. (-)Holiday Inn guests using the Conrad lift lobby to access thru the Fire Safety Doors. Fire Safety Doors should auto open when there is any emergency arise. We hope Conrad Management could look the above issues seriously as Security means Safety to the guests.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2015

PuiHei S. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Nice Room
Convenient Location,Spacious Room,Nice Staff
Very pleasant stay!
Hodnoceno 29 května 2015