Skvělé 8,9
na základě 1208 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1208 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,3
  • Služby 9,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,0
Seřadit podle

YIUN od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartament Junior z dwoma łóżkami typu Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Fantastic service.
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016

Don od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na basen
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for Mr. Michael @ the front counter)
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2016

So od Hong Kong
Skupiny
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen z basenem
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2016

Virginie od Francie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na basen
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Hodnoceno 10 března 2016

MAN od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartament Deluxe z basenem, dwa łóżka typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Hodnoceno 08 března 2016

NGAN od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na basen
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 08 března 2016

Jose od Mexiko
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na basen
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2016

LAU od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na basen
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2016

HON od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na miasto
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Hodnoceno 14 února 2016

Bernard od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe typu Queen z basenem
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: