Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Dobré 7,3
na základě 10982 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 10982 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

ONG H. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2013
Nice for Family of Four .... but only if ...
Location, Bed and Easy Transport
I have no problem finding my way to the airport as the taxi driver was familiar with the hotel name. The check-in reception was rather slow in handling my processing but she was friendly. The room is comfortable except for two things - noise from the air-con and the smell from the bath-tub plastic curtain. Daily room cleaning service is good. It is easy to get a taxi from the hotel but if you are a foreigner and don't speak mandarin or the local dialect, you may need to get assistance from the hotel staff to help you translate. the
Hodnoceno 25 června 2013

Ng F. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
clean & comfortable room
cleanliness, comfortable & serene
Hodnoceno 24 června 2013

KWOK M. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
very good at hotel
shopping and casinos
very good here hotel, near to starworld hotel about 10 min walking here, hotel have down here spas
Hodnoceno 24 června 2013

Ho C. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Transport, poor diet
Convenient location, close to the center of Macau
The room is not clean at all, specially the bath room, the room is too old and the price is for 4 stars hotel, but i think the hotel just 3 stars only
Hodnoceno 23 června 2013

HIU C. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
good value hotel to stay in Macau
clean, luxury, near the town centre, good service
Hodnoceno 23 června 2013

Annie T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
Bad experience
Nothing to comment.
On checking in, heard the hotel staff quoting the price to a walk-in guest. The price is what I pay and I have to book one month's advance booking and supposedly at a discounted price. I am really really disappointed. The hotel is under renovation and the whole place and rooms smelt of thinner. Carpets are dirty and in the middle of the day the hotel staff comes knocking on your door wanting to fumigate the room. It made the point that the hotel is really dirty and infested. Very very bad experience in Macau. I was in Macau last November and had a great time. Thinking it worth a second visit. But was I disappointed.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2013

Yap M. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
moderate as transportation in and out is a problem
Fast internet, Cool Air Condition and friendly and helpful housekeeper
Hodnoceno 21 června 2013

Frans I. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
cheap, nice, comfortable, great location
location, spa, shoping area
superb, location was great, room was nice and clean, helpfull staff
Hodnoceno 20 června 2013

jim C. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
centrally located
centrally located, near casinos and transport to ferry terminal
i like this hotel because across the street there is free shuttle bus to nearly all the big casinos, and there are also many casinos nearby, there are many resturants nearby and close to the major shopping district in Macau, the room is quiet clean, although i do feel the blankets is slightly wet
Hodnoceno 20 června 2013

Sai P. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
How was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A
How was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optional
How was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optionalHow was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optionalHow was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optionalHow was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optionalHow was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optionalHow was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optionalHow was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optional
Hodnoceno 19 června 2013