2015
Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 11066 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 11073 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Služby 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

Yin od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Clean and reasonable rate.
1)Room is clean 2)Room is of reasonable size ,3)Location is good
Clean and overall ok ,but it is time to renovate the hotel rooms as the design is like those before Y2k.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2013

wong od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Ok, acceptable
Good location, cleaning staff are nice, but the staff in the lobby are soso.
1) The shuttle bus service was in a mess.It was raining that day and we were waiting inside the hotel, and the staff clearly knew that we were waiting for the shuttle bus. When we saw the bus coming by, we went out and asked the staff if this was the right one to go to the ferry terminal, then the bus stopped a bit further away from the entrance. While we were walking towards the bus, the staff told the bus to go away, saying that we were not taking it... and the staff said we were supposed to waiting exactly at the door next to the signage, and told us to take a taxi... and said it would take less than a hundred!We ended up waiting for the next bus, wasting an hour there. That was the worst moment there. 2)When we arrived, they said that they were doing renovation in non-smoking floors, so .. we had to stay in smoking floors, and they said that they would to some kind of air treatment in the room. However, we found that the room smells very bad. The treatment they called was some air refreshing spray ... so we requested to change room in the end...
Hodnoceno 16 července 2013

Wilson od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Good hotel
Casinos shops and food
Very nice hotel which is situated near grand lisboa hotel and lisboa hotel. Also close to Wynn and star world. Large size beds and very comfortable.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2013

khoo od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
Adventure Trip
Free wifi, free shuttle and location
present, peaceful and relaxing but I have left my external hardisk in the Hotel room, if you guy can help me to return to me that is perfect. Thank you
Hodnoceno 15 července 2013

ong od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
great, rest and relax
big room, clean and convenient
Nice and helpful counter staff. Housekeeping is clean and they are honest people. That make us feel good. Emperor Hotel is a budget hotel for people who likes to visit those luxury casinos around that area. It is within walking distant.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2013

ong od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Reasonable price and centrally located.
big room, clean and attentive staff
Pleasant and attentive counter staff make us feel good. Housekeeping is clean and staff are honest. It is a super great location which is within walking distant to luxury casinos nearby. I will definitely recommend friends to stay in Emperor Hotel.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2013

Ricky od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
good location
good location, clean room, good service
this hotel is easy to find, good location, the staff there was nice, and near alot of casino too..
Hodnoceno 14 července 2013

VERONICA od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Nice, comfort,good location
Clean, comfort, central location
Next trip will choose this hotel again.If hotel got free airport transfer will be better and easy for us when coming holiday.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2013

Chew od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
worth of money, comfortable to stay
location , size of room n bed , lovely bathroom
is comfort to stay, quiet , large room, excellent loation , near to each main spot of macau
Hodnoceno 11 července 2013

UNGGAS od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
SUPER COMFORTABLE
CLEAN, LARGE AND COMFORTABLE
ist time in Macau and is a nice and comfortable hotel to stay ...although is very hard to find in the ist place due to the signage is a bit hidden but overall is a really nice place to stay..will recommend others to stay in the hotel..
Hodnoceno 11 července 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: