2015
Dobré 7,3
na základě 11065 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 11065 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Služby 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

Lui od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Nice city Hotel in Macau, nearby big shopping cent
area, shopping, casino
Hodnoceno 06 května 2013

Lui od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Macau city hotel, located closely to the Casino, m
location, shopping, bar
Hodnoceno 06 května 2013

lau od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Big family room
Clean ,big
Hodnoceno 06 května 2013

Siew od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Good choice for family trip
Easy access to public transportation & shuttle service, free wifi, convenient for dining
Hodnoceno 06 května 2013

MAI od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
disappointed and unpleasant.
Location of the hotel, room setting and toilet.
on our departure day we were standing at the lobby for more than 1 hour due to no sofas available for seating.There were only 2 sofa for 4 sets available.Imagine big groups of tourist arriving by the hour and everyone standing in the lobby waiting.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2013

debbie od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Emperor Hotel
Centrally located, easy to get a taxi, you can walk to casinos
!st impression was that the lobby was nice. Our rooms were not so nice. Carpets were stained. There should have been a wall between the bathroom and the beds, instead there was just glass and a curtain. Definitely not enough privacy. There was construction going on so it was noisy during the day. The plus was that the wifi works here but that was about it. Room was very old and basic. Most of the staff spoke limited english. another plus was that it was a short taxi ride from the ferry from Hong Kong. You could walk to the Grand Lisboa if you want to gamble.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2013

KAM od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Average hotel
Clean, convenient n average
Hodnoceno 04 května 2013

Koh od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
You may stay here if plan for casino only
Near to casino, helpful staff.
There are "Grand Emperor Hotel" & "Emperor Hotel" in the town, please make sure you clear which hotel you book. We make the mistake and end up wasting a lot of time finding the hotel. Even though it mentioned provided shuttle bus from ferry station but the bus do not station there! This is at the Casino area, if you plan for sightseeing, I will recommend hotel out from city center.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2013

Mun od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Comfortable and clean
Central location with close proximity to the casinos and other entertainment/shopping amenities as well as the comfortable size and cleaniness of the room
It was our first time stay and overall, my wife and I feel that it is value for money, given the room comfort, with its large double bed and the central location of the hotel which allows easy access to entertainment and food. We will definitely come back the next time we come to Macau
Hodnoceno 03 května 2013

David od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Great price and benefits
Free mini bar because of construction,
Hodnoceno 03 května 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: