2015
Dobré 7,3
na základě 11057 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 11057 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Služby 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

Anne od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Great stay!
Clean, comfortable and helpful staff
I wish to thank you the hotel staff for returning my camera which I left in the room when I checked out. I appreciate your kindness very much.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2013

Anthony od Irsko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Ok but renovations ongoing
room size was good
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

Pramod od Indie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
Centrally Located,
Location, Price
Good Location but hotel was very noisy due to maintenance work. There is nothing much to do in Macao, except for Bunjee Jumping, remains of a old church, and Casinos. Main attractions are casinos, so better choose a Hotel in City of dreams where are most of shows.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

Katrine od Malajsie
Skupiny
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Centrally located, convenient to local restaurants
Central, easy access and close to local restaurants
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

Joanne od Malajsie
Skupiny
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
comfortable, clean, affordable
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
I had a awesome stay here. I was staying in the connecting rooms and it is very clean and comfortable. The check-in was quick and the bellboy was very polite and helpful too. Good location and very near to other star hotel with casino and other tourist places with walking distance. If you have a lower budget you may consider this hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013

Lai od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Not a good timing to stay here
good location, good price, friendly staff
Good price at good location. However there is renovation going on and the noise is unbearable to me. The standard room is spacious and clean, but the family suite is horribly run down, especially the one located at 10th floor which we requested to change the room after we found out the air-con wasn't functioning. Hotel staffs are generally kind and helpful. I would suggest to add more personnel at check out counter during peak hour as we've been waited for 30 mins due to lack of resources.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013

Leno od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Nice, Pleasant, Busy hotel
Location, Ferry Shuttle , Friendly Staff
The hotel is centrally located, right in the shopping area. The rooms are clean but definitely not the newest. The staff was helpful with the directions and other services. overall quite a satisfactory stay. I would recommend this place to business travelers and those with mid-budget.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013

Keith od Čína
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Not a bad choice to stay
Clean, close to town & good service
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013

CHOI od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
worst hotel i ever stayed!!
worst hotel i ever stayed!!
super unfriendly staff!! dirty and small room!! from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm with the construction noise that u cannot watch tv even you put the volume to the max and you still cannot hear anything, so, can you imagine how it feels to be there for 3 days!!
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013

Tracey od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Excellent
Clean, comfortable and convenience.
It was a great stay with 2 different bedrooms seperately. It is very suitable for family trip because it is quite near to public transport.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: