2015
Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 11073 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 11073 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

Puwaret od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Good hotel and low price
Good location and low price
Good location and low price About 15 min to shopping areas Have bus from ferry terminal
Hodnoceno 13 února 2013

Chayakorn od Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
nice and classic
good location
Nice and classic hotel.Easy to go around Macau. Easy to eat and go casino
Hodnoceno 12 února 2013

Erlinda od Filipíny
Skupina
Executive
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Hotel location is accessible to taxi and near.
Hotel itself is clean and people are accomodating even if some cannot understand english.
I have stayed in this hotel several times. I found it better than other hotel I have stayed on while in Macau. I recommend it to my friends to stay in this hotel if they want cheap, clean and better room and very near big hotels like wynn, mgm etc. Emperor has improved a lot by employing people who understand and tralk English, especially at the Check In/ Check out counters.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2013

TEONG od Singapur
Skupina
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Good service from hotel staff
Family suite should be equipped with 2 toilets instead of one toilet only
Accessible to Senado square. Many places of interest around there. Koi Kei bakery almond cookies n pastry are highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2013

TEONG od Singapur
Skupina
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Family suite should be equipped with 2 toilets .
Accessibility n convenience
pleasant n helpful hotel staff. this hotel is under renovation. the card key system is good security measure to safeguard hotel guests n keeping uninvited visitors.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2013

Budi od Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Nice room, good location
clean room with smiley staff
very recomended hotel if you want to stay in hotel with minimum budget but in good location. Near from senado squre, grand lisboa.
Hodnoceno 07 února 2013

Hong od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel, selling points
room is clean and big. convenient to go starworld casino. there is many supermarket and restaurant around
Hodnoceno 07 února 2013

Dr. od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Nice rooms for family of 5.
Affordability & Location
got a family room from this hotel. the room is just right for families with size as ours (5).
Hodnoceno 07 února 2013

Aizza od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
big rooms and good location
free shuttle service to and from the ferry terminal and free wifi
Wasn't expecting that the room is big...but it was. Great for travelers with children and very near the ferry terminal and walking distance to Wynn and hotel lisboa.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2013

YU od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Friendly hotel at great location.
The room is neat & clean with good lighting.
I enjoy the stay at the hotel.I travelled to many places of interest by MRT. MRT station is only a short distance from the hotel. There are many restraurants to choose. I can go to the Temple street to buy many beautiful items at the nighttime.The staff of the hotel are all very friendly & helpful. I would like to stay at the Emperor Hotel during my next visit to Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: