Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Dobré 7,3
na základě 10982 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 10982 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

Laurence F. od Irsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Emperor Hotel
room and location. Lovely hotel and service with a smile
I loved my stay here. room and location. Lovely hotel and service with a smile. all mod cons. we hd a lovely stay. i would recommend this hotel to anyone. can walk to downtown in minutes. frequent bus service for the ferry terminal. room amenities of a good standard. nice bed. big. comfortable stay. this is a good hotel from which to see macau. thank you. enjoy your stay! thank you.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2013

KHO Y. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
lovely Hotel
all staff is nice
Nice Hotel Big Room Nice Place Recomended Near from Casino , All Bus is freeeeeeee
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2013

Feng L. od Čína
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
location good
very close to old downtown
location good, but hotel has years history, lights in room not so bright, smell not very fresh in room, breakfast so so
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013

Efren T. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Excellent Hotel, Great Location
Accessible to a lot of casinos
Comfortable and quiet. Location is great as it is very near and accessible to a lot of the big casinos.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013

Chin L. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
good location
no casino
initially we were given a room in the smoking floo- it turned out to be rather smelly, we went down and was immediately given a non smoking which was clean and comfortable for our 3 night stay. location is good as it was convenient for us to have a walk about. senado square was walkable or assisible by bus (2-3 stops).
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013

Chin L. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
good location
off the main street so was quieter
family suite was clean and comfortable. it wasn't very big though, so it was more like connection rooms rather than an actual suite. but definitely convenient if travelling as a family. location is good as it was convenient for us to have a walk about. senado square was walkable or accesible by bus (2-3 stops).
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013

YUMING C. od Tchaj-wan
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Cozy and clean
Clean
Wonderful service and locations. We checked in and requested for one big bed room instead of two twin bed. The hotel found one and upgraded for free, which really made our stay as a pleasant experience immediately. The room is so clean and location is easy to go anywhere.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013

Yng T. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Difficult to find but good location
Value for money
The family suite was good. where the rooms looked like connecting rooms except that that there was only 1 toilet. The room was clean but the toilet did look a bit old. It was really difficult getting to the hotel as we took the free shuttle to Wynn and everyone directed us to Grand Emperor Hotel. Once you get used to the area, its quite a pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013

Edmund W. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Good location and clean hotel
Clean and nice hotel
we stayed for one night. the location is superb and easy access to casinos where you can take free ride to airport and jetty.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013

Edmund W. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Great Location and nice room
Clean and good location
This hotel provide for those who looking for bargain and great location. you can visit and play at 5 stars hotels nearby and sleep in this nice clean hotel at night. easy to find food surrounding.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013