2015
Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 11065 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 11065 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Služby 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Thian od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Room is quite cram lighting is very dim
Good location to many food stall
Not worth the price hotel lobby is not classy very old fashion as it has just been upgraded
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2012

HONG od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
comfortable and clean
quite a good hotel , staff are quite helpful and friendly , location was great , center of town , walking distance to st.paul , about 10 min walking , to others attraction just take free shuttle bus from star search hotel , can go to galaxy and venetian hotel .
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2012

Goh od Malajsie
Pár
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2012
Good service~
Nice lobby, friendly smile
Hotel have shutter service and friendly customer service. Feel like back to home and very relaxing.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2012

TAN od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Great Location with eatery surrounding the hotels
staff courtesy and helpful
Great location and very convenient with eatery surrounding the hotel and within walking distance to major shopping area
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2012

Wein od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Great Location With Reasonable Price
Small but clean room
Walking distance to some famous casino and heritage attraction. Not located along the main road, so not easy to get taxi especially in rush hour.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2012

yvo od Nizozemsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
good quality for money
lokation
good quality for money, all the hotels very expensive in Macau, so this one the best in it price range, and lokation.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2012

Amanda od Singapur
Pár
Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Very surprise to have such a big room
Very spacious room
we had quite a hard time finding this hotel as it's hidden behind some big hotels. however once you find it, it'll be quite accessible. we have heard about how small hotels are in hong kong/macau and we are quite surprise that the room we have gotten is actually very big and spacious. the staff can be a little rude and inpatient when there's too many ppl at the front desk so please do approach them when there's lesser people. the wifi in the room is strong and we love the fact that there is free wifi. overall i'll be back to this hotel if i'm back to macau.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2012

Michael od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Matches expectations - average hotel.
Affordable and great location
This was one of the cheapest hotels available, as a result my expectations were as such. I was happy with the hotel and it was clean enough to live. I am planning a return trip soon as a result of the reasonable price. The hotels strongest feature is it's fantastic location! (not forgetting the free wifi!)
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2012

Kenny od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Good hotel
Value for money on this particular day
My second stay at this hotel. I generally book after seaching on Agoda for cheapest hotel that looks acceptable. All the other ones were more expensive on this day and my first stay here was pelasant so didnt need to think twice about booking here again. Once again satisfied with my stay. First timers may find this place slightly difeicult to find. Its around the corner from Metropark and holiday inn. Location is good once you know where you are.
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2012

KOH od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Good location just next to Holiday Inn
Hotel was good but carpet was not too clean
Check out time - I was in a queue waiting and in front of me was 2 customers attended by 1 local male staff and 1 chinese female plum staff. On the other side of the counter, the lady staff did not serve anyone When it was my turn, the male staff told me to go to the side counter I was quite piss off because I was queueing for quite some time but did not speak a word as I dont want to spoil my holiday mood
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: