Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,7
na základě 7516 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 7516 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,1
Ověřená hodnocení

Gloria C.
Hong Kong
12 května 2013
Excellent
Extemely comfortable guest room, delicious buffet in fesval, free high speed in room internet

Xiaolan X.
Čína
12 května 2013
Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room
Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room
Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room,Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room,Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room

Shuhaela S.
Indonésie
12 května 2013
amazing brand new hotel
Luxury, well-trained & friendly staff, spacious room with nice bathroom
I had a very pleasant experience staying at Galaxy Hotel. The hotel is 5 star quality and brand new. The staffs are well-trained and very friendly. I got free mini-bar and wifi (i think to compensate the swimming pool renovation though some parts are still functioning). I will defintely recommend this hotel to my friends.

ELSA D.
Filipíny
11 května 2013
very goood.
Good location, friendly staff, nice casino.
We enjoyed our stay to the max. We are definitely going back and will recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

ELSA D.
Filipíny
11 května 2013
Totally satisfied. I will recommend this hotel .
Good location, great service, good food.
I love Galaxy Macau. The staff, location, rooms, casino, everything is perfect. I will highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives.

SunJian W.
Čína
11 května 2013
Galaxy Macau
casino luxury movie
generally speaking it is good to stay. I feel satisfied to saty here.

Tai K.
Hong Kong
11 května 2013
everything nice except small room
friendly staff, all inclusive room, convenience transport
a great place with all the things inside and around the hotel. such as food court, cinema, casino swimming pool and shuttle bus.

Chan C.
Hong Kong
11 května 2013
Very nice and clean hotel
Nice and comfortable hotel

KIENCHOON C.
Malajsie
11 května 2013
Marvelous Service And Grand Luxurious Design
Very good service by hotel staff, wide variety of food choices and beautiful and impressive hotel design that gives a luxurious feeling.
The hotel was awesome as the service by the hotel crews were top-notch. Everything was quite well with a variety of food choices to choose from for meal. Hotel shuttle bus brings you around Macau city and casino/resorts hopping. One thing that not so great is the hotel room size, it's not as big as I thought for a standard size room.

Beh L.
Malajsie
10 května 2013
central location with 5 star facilities
1. Wdie variety of foods