Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,7
na základě 7499 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 7499 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,1
Seřadit podle

Surya D. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
The room and bathroom was spacious
Good service and welcome, hotel staffs
The room and bathroom was spacious. The food was very average. It was good just for two nights stay. great service free shuttle to and from ferry or to city .
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2013

Graeme A. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Spectacular
Great service and location
hotel is 5 star, and meets this rating. hotel uniform stands out in the crowd. the foodcourt is very good and the free shuttle bus makes travel around macau very easy.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2013

lim P. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Great hotel with spacious rooms
Nice view n many restaurants
Check in was fast , mini bar good. Staffs are friendly .
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2013

Chen H. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Great hotel for business and holiday!
Price
I choose this hotel for my business, for price wise, Galaxy offers the best price for me compare to HardRock or other same standard of hotel.. I am pretty much satify the room layout and the services are good as well!!
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013

leong S. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Convinient Luxurious Affordable
Great room with Great Service
1. enjoyed my honeymoon in galaxy very much! the hotel surprised us with a lovely complimentary cake, special thanks to front desk staff ivy. 2. hotel shuttle busses provide convinient tranportation to anywhere in macau. 3. room is beautiful, spacious, and clean. the king bed was huge. love the bathub with saperate shower. amazing set of toiletries and bath gel/shampoo with refreshing citrus scent. 4. breakfast was good with a wide selection of food. 5. location to redeem ferry voucher is within casino compound, just ensure you carry your passport along as proof of age to prevent refusal of entry by strict guards, if your look young. 6. check-out was quick and easy. we stored our luggage after checked-out near front-desk at front-end of hotel but only to find out luggage collection was at concierge near bus terminal entrance at the back-end of hotel after a long walk to and fro while in the rush of time.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013

Chadtip C. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Elegant Destination with Great Service Mind
Greate service mind from staff. Easy to go around Macao with shuttle bus.
This trip is the first time in Macau for my parents. They feel appreciated all things in Galxy Macau. Thank you for give us happiness time together.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013

LOH K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
beatuiful hotel
we like the bath room as it is very special
we enjoy staying in this hotel and will recommend to our friends.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013

KIA T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Beautiful hotel
Cozy room and nice restaurant
Very beautiful hotel with cozy and spacious room, short distance by hotel shuttle bus to Venetian hotel for shopping. Large selection of foods in the restaurant
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013

Yuvraj A. od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Amazing hotel
Wave pool
Stayed at okura - macau for one night and than at galaxy for 3 nights. Overall an amazing hotel with state of the art wave pool where kids enjoy to there best. Casino at ground level and good shopping with great restaurants on the ground level. Check in que is always too big for which guests have to wait for at least 39 minutes. Hotel should have more check in - check out counters matching the proportion to the number of rooms.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2013

lim H. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
nice hotel to stay with good services
the premium suit room is excellence
I enjoy my stay at this hotel ,hope to stay again my next trip
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2013