2015
Skvělé 8,7
na základě 7636 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 7637 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,1
Seřadit podle

Edmond od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Galaxy King
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
World class Hotel with good view
Excellent complimentary transport services, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms big and comfortable
Rooms came with king size bed, very clean and comfortable, big shower room and well equipped. Didn't get to use the wave pool as it's winter but did walk around it and would like to visit again in warm season. Good shopping and dining inside the hotel mall. Free shuttle services to and fro varies places in Macau.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2013

Edmond od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Galaxy King
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Maarvellous hotel, evrrything you name it
big rooms, nice food, wonderful transport services
Stayed 2 nights at King room, bed is comfortable and bedsheets are of premium quality. Food court in the hotel has lots of quality food to choose from, there's even a Mcdonald's. Galaxy Laurel is highly recommended, the Macau crispy pork belly is a must try. Getting around Macau has been made too convenient with the shuttle services provided. Staff are friendly and helpful and good in spoken English.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2013

WANG od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Pokój Galaxy King
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
The service,location and facility are wonderful.
Concierge
This was my first time to visit Macau and I checked in Galaxy hotel. The experience was amazing. The special perfume of resort in lobby when I was checking in. It told me about luxury style. I was taken care of my luggage straight away and was guided to reception to check in. Hotel room was great and everything was in place. There were lots of shops that made me do shopping. I can get whatever I want. Transport service was sweet and free. I was taken to City and Venetian resort for return. I would highly recommend this hotel resort to people who is looking for luxury/competed price place to stay.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2013

Phuripant od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Galaxy King
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Nice Hotel with a good service
New Room, good service mind of the employee
the room is nice and quite new. my family and i enjoyed all the services of the hotel during our stay. there are a nice garden to take a walk of the 2nd floor. the thing that i like to comment is about the hotel bus, the driver is not so nice and the bus is quite limited if you want to go to city centre.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2013

Nita od Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Galaxy King
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Lively hotel
Hotel anemities
I wll definity be back to this hotel. Big clean room, very comfy bed. The casino is better than those at the other side of the island as its new. If u like a lively, busy n chic hotel, this is the one. Try to visit the pool at banyan tree (connected to galaxy hotel) it has stunning view especially at night. The hotel itself is an attraction.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2013

SWEE od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Galaxy King
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
customer services,great enviroment
G r e a t enviroment, very near to a i r p o r t , staff were friendly, but eatery was a bit e x p e n s i v e . I will visit Galaxy macau again in future.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2013

faizal od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Galaxy King
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Excellent hotel with all amenities.
All amenities includes shops, cinema and restaurants
Only problem some restraints need specific cards to eat out ,like top up Boucher . For random eater is not good . Bad tricks by outlet .
Hodnoceno 03 února 2013

Ryan od Kanada
Pár
Pokój Galaxy King
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Real 5 star hotel. Everything was perfect
Price was good. Pool was nice. Staff were great
Real 5 star hotel. Everything you would expect and they exceeded my expectations again. This is the second time staying here and it is a very nice holiday. The price is cheaper than most other hotels and in my opinion it is better.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2013

Kanjana od Thajsko
Pár
Pokój Galaxy King
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Luxurious and beautiful rooms with nice ambiance
Beautiful gardens and not too crowded .
Good facilities nice view,staff are very friendly.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2013

SINGGIH od Indonésie
Pár
Pokój Galaxy King
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
A luxurious, comfortable and modern hotel
Big Swimming Pool with good facilities
We enjoyed our 2 days stay at the Galaxy. I love the Big king size bed, is one of the best bed i have stayed in all the 5 stars hotels. It is comfortable, firm and promise a good nite sleep. Also the location of the hotel with 3 hotels in a complex gives u lots of space to move about. I enjoyed the big swimming pool, it has a wave pool and a pool which is heated for the winter season.Big garden to roam about. Also lots of nice restaurants to choose from, from cheaper eateries like food court to fine dining.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2013


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: