2015
Skvělé 8,7
na základě 7637 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 7639 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Služby 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,1
Seřadit podle

Woo od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Galaxy King
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Disappointed
Bed , pool
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Laura od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój Galaxy King
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Inedible Restaurants and Lacking a Good Lobby Bar
Pool, linens, free shuttle service.
I wanted to like this hotel, but was disappointed. Restaurants were deplorable. Food quality inedible. Had to leave hotel for any kind of dining option. I'm perplexed by the reviews of this property. Pool was nice, but cocktails and food unavailable. Pool bar closed. Casino was bleh. High end stores monotonous and quite a bore, as they are EVERYWHERE. No entertainment. Hotel offered a 'free mini-bar' which consisted of two beers, three cans of soda, and bag of chips. Found the offerings to be poor and of low standard. Expected more. I challenge management of the Galaxy Hotel to eat and evaluate the food in it's restaurants. On a good note: Staff was helpful and friendly.. Lastly.. Plastic gem display is tacky. Hotel needs a much needed makeover. Would not recommend this hotel...at best a three star.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chris od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Galaxy King
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Good hotel. But annoying poor wifi
in room service. Location. Staff
generally good. Liked the room service choices. Really annoying and shockingly poor wifi though that you have to keep put in your room number again and again if you'd like to keep connected
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tan od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Galaxy z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Galaxy I will be back
many jacuzzi / nice big comfy room / luxury
One of the best hotel I ever stayed. Its so nice that we decided not to share room and book another room on the spot hahaha.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tan od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Galaxy King
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
room is so nice that we booked another room
nice big pool / afew jacuzzi / very luxury yet comfortable room
I booked twin bed room and was intending to share among 4 of us. the room was so nice and luxury that we decided to book another one one the spot.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sodenaga od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój Galaxy King
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Clean good staffs
Pool cleanliness
Amazing pool it's very flexible
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ahsan od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój Galaxy z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Very good Hotel to stay
Service, food, transportation
Very good service and very good facility,
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ahsan od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój Galaxy z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Excellent
Variaty of food, spa,staff
Excellent!
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chi od Hong Kong
Páry
Apartament Galaxy
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
-
-
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Terrance od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój Galaxy King
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Perfect
Comfortable, Theatre, Casino
We loved our stay at the Galaxy. This was the third time we stayed there. Each time you seem to discover something new. The pool there is huge and very inviting. The casino is nice especially now that there is no smoking.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: