arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,7
na základě 7417 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 7417 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personál 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,1

Keith L.
Čína
25 listopadu 2014
Nice hotel
nice receptionist, clean and confrontable
ok, will come back.

Joyce A.
Singapur
23 listopadu 2014
Good Stay, very classy.
Swimming Pool, Toilet, Casino
Galaxy Macau had been a good stay, tho there weren't many shops in the hotel but it's near enough to walk on foot to other hotels nearby for shopping experience. As for foodwise, the buffet is commendable. :)

SHUEN L.
Čína
22 listopadu 2014
Good
Location is convenience, shuttle bus connection is good.
Overall is good

Pako F.
Hong Kong
17 listopadu 2014
Enjoyable stay the breakfast was my highlight
The room is beautiful, the food is fantastic and the staff are very kind
One word 'Fantastic'

Erwin S.
Indonésie
17 listopadu 2014
awesome and fabulous.
the room is very clean and have a great design of the bathroom. you can see all the view when u are shower buy open the curtain. there are also have an icon about "huge diamond" in an entry lobby.
Perfect hotel and I'm satisfied to stay here, if i have time to go there again i will stay here. But the tips for all travelers , don't bet in a casino because it will lost your money. 😢😢😢

Jayanthi G.
Singapur
14 listopadu 2014
Awesome Hotel
Room, Pool, the entire experience
It was excellent

TRINITY L.
Filipíny
12 listopadu 2014
we love the wave pool and the shuttle sevices.
the wave pool, the location and the ambiance
We love our stay at the Galaxy Macau. The staff are so accommodating and helpful. Kudos to the Filipino staff. The wave pool is very, very nice. The shuttle services are very useful. The shows are amazing. Very good ambiance and have many complimentary drinks. We enjoyed our stay. Definitely, we will come back .

Gaasuren S.
Mongolsko
12 listopadu 2014
Yes yes
Game room service
So good

Sandy K.
Indonésie
09 listopadu 2014
Lovely Swimming Pool
Swimming Wave Pool, A lot of Shuttle Bus to the Macau, Attraction in the shopping mall
It was not too good because the weather is cloudy and the temperature is cold so we cannot enjoy the wave swimming pool. But we can go to the macau town using their shuttle bus. Stop near the Senado Square.

YAN W.
Čína
07 listopadu 2014
Great Hotel
Friendly and helpful staffs, Real 5 stars hotel, memorable stay
Memorable Stay, will go back again for sure