Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 1239 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1239 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Joanna od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Night to gamble!
Casinos, Comfortable rooms and Friendly staffs
It was an awesome stay. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were awesome. The pool was great. They even have a kids room for the kids.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

IEONG od Čína
Páry
Pokój Deluxe typu King lub z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2015

Anthony od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe typu King lub z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Family Visit to Macau
The Spa,Pool the food and the location
This is the second time I have stayed at the Grand Lapa Macau. The Pool, Spa, and gym facilities are just the most fantastic (out of all the hotels I have ever been to) and the location next to the fish man wharf is great for a different restaurant or bar each night and the Sands Casio is 10 steps from the back door. You can walk into the city very easily or jump a No3 bus for $3.60 MOP within a 5 minutes’ walk to get to the sights. The hotel seafood buffet is great value for money, there dessert selection is HUGH..., and they love the kid there. The Rooms has not changed in 4 years since I was there last and the TV is something out of the dark ages (hehe) and the décor is somewhat dated, but it is always very clean the staff excellent. I always manage to pick up 50% deal there and got free Wi-Fi with this special. If you looking for value for money and close to everything with a great pool. The Grand Lapa is for you…Enjoy
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2015

Mohamed od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Ubytování Superior s postelí King nebo oddělenými postelemi a výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Promising stay near the ferry.
Near ferry terminal, easy neighbouring hotel shuttle service, and also good location.
It was great. Ambience was good, everything was perfect, would recommend to stay here again if got more than 50% discount.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2015

DOOHO od Jižní Korea
Páry
Ubytování Superior s postelí King nebo oddělenými postelemi a výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
old but clean like new hotel
calm, clean and good response
nice and satisfying for one night.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2015

SIU od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokój Deluxe typu King lub z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
nice hotel
service, location, room
Hodnoceno 07 října 2015

Rosanno od Filipíny
Páry
Ubytování Superior s postelí King nebo oddělenými postelemi a výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
relaxing and comfy
courteous and accommodating staff, specially the pinoys
very relaxing and comfortable stay, our room has a nice view of the city. Near the ferry terminal and just a few minutes away from the airport. All in all, i enjoyed our stay at Grand Lapa Hotel. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2015

Dallas od Kanada
Páry
Ubytování Superior s postelí King nebo oddělenými postelemi a výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Nice
Yay
All was really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really good.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2015

Kam od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe typu King z widokiem na kurort
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Overprice old hotel
Not many chinese mainlander
No free wifi in the room
Hodnoceno 29 září 2015

Bate-Erdene od Mongolsko
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na rezort
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Great great Great great Great great
Great great Great great Great great Great great
Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: