Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 1239 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1239 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Wan od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe typu King lub z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
goods location
good location room is clean
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

PIAN od Čína
Pár
Ubytování Superior s postelí King nebo oddělenými postelemi a výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
nice swimming pool and good location, can easily get free shuttle bus from Sands to Taipa, especially at checked in, front desk Amy is very friendly and upgrade our room with nice balcony. A very memorable stay in hotel
Hodnoceno 10 září 2016

Edgar od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Ubytování Superior s postelí King nebo oddělenými postelemi a výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Adequate Stay
Very close to Macau Ferry Terminal and convenient to local casinos. Rooms were a bit old but was more than adequate for a few hours of sleep. Close to business district approx 10mins walk but had difficulties getting taxis.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2016

Ralph od Německo
Rodina s malými dětmi
Ubytování Superior s postelí King nebo oddělenými postelemi a výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Great Hotel
Especially the pools are great!
Hodnoceno 09 září 2016

Chingchung od Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Ubytování Superior s postelí King nebo oddělenými postelemi a výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
a hidden oasis in downtown Macau
nice outdoor swimming pool. you can even play tennis and basketball here. quiet garden for you to relax.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016

Chun od Hong Kong
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Ubytování Superior s postelí King nebo oddělenými postelemi a výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good accomodation with reasonable price
Good service. Service manner is great!
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

Anthony od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Ubytování Superior s postelí King nebo oddělenými postelemi a výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Weekend Fun
This will be our 5th trip to this hotel... and like all previous trips, we were very very happy. The swimming pool and hot tub, waterslide, children’s pool is the main reason we keep going back…it is huge and it is fantastic and open until 10pm every night... the Thai restaurant next to the pool is great as is the poolside service. The buffet dinner has an awesome selection of seafood; fresh oysters that are open in front of you, scallops, scampi, and crabs and so on. I counted eight western courses, eight Asian course and a carvery, hotpot selection and huge deserts selection...and you get 25% for hotel guests... The rooms are a bit dated... the TV is older than Moses... lol ;-) .. However, there are clean and the staff are always great. We will be back again… P.S if you miss the mini bus from the ferry terminal, then take the Sand free bus as the hotels are back to back… Cheers
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016

Benjamin od Nový Zéland
Pár
Ubytování Superior s postelí King nebo oddělenými postelemi a výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Perfect, just a little dated
Stayed for just one night for wives birthday, staff gave us an early check in, bottle of wine, and a late checkout to help us celebrate. The resort facilities are great and it wasnt too busy so we could really enjoy it all. Only downside is that the rooms are getting a bit dated, despite this would definately stay again as it is conveniently placed if you want to venture out but good enough inside to not want to leave!
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016

chi od Hong Kong
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe typu King lub z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Wonderful hotel!
Hotel is big, grand and located just next to the pier. Sands hotel is just next to it, is very convenient to travel othersides of Macau. Room is a bit old but is clean n comfy. Swimming pool is excellent with a water slide which the kids love it very much. And personally love the sauna the best. However accessing to the pool, you gotta walk outside the hotel main building and cross the public area to another building which is the resort, thats abit strange with wet hair wearing the bathrobe walking infront of other pedestrians... Restaurants in the hotel taste very good and with reasonable price! We tried the buffet and thai restaurant were excellent!! Not yet mention the bakery inside the cafe on 2nd floor, everything tastes delicious. They are the very good options if you dont wanna go out to look for food. Afterall, it was a very pleasant stay in the Grand Lapa hotel with the nice helpful staff and great food and facilities. We will definitely visit again!
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016

Mateus od Brazílie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Superior s manželskou postelí King nebo oddělenými postelemi a výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Great pool, service an kids club
I stayed for a whole week with my daughter (15months) and wife, the outside pool, gym and kids club are amazing (new, clean and great service). The location is also very convenient, nearby Sands and a lot of dinning options (vietnamese, cantonese, bakery, supermarket,..) a few minutes walking from the hotel. The room has a good size, should need a few renovation, but overall clean and neat....the room service was also amazing, with delicious food options, not too pricey and they even customised our daughters " healthy" meal as we requested. Really good hotel option and with a reasonable cost. I will definitely come back with my family....
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: