Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,7
na základě 821 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 821 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 9,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,4
Seřadit podle

Hon K. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Grand Lisboa is one of the best hotels I have have stayed in around the world. They deserve excellen
The staff is very courteous. The check in lady ( Aeris) was very cheerful and helpful. Made my day. Good hotel training.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2016

POOI L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Convenient location
Nice hotel with good restaurant in the hotel.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

Yeong W. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Value for money
Value for money and will certainly come back again next time
Hodnoceno 02 července 2016

Sung H. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Better than venetian
5 star service
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016

WONG W. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
SUPER good
room is so high tech i wish my house is like that. nothing to complain.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016

Hong Y. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Marvellous !!!
The room was the best thing! We got an upgrade to a room with amazing view, jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room in our room! The bed was so comfortable
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016

Li M. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Excellent Stay
Room is comfortable. Staffs are very professional. Very accessible too. Restaurant serve affordable and nice food. One of the disadvantage is in order to take the shuttle bus need to go to counter to take bus ticket.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016

Tang L. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2016
good location,perfect place to say if u first time travel to macau
very convinent to eat and public transport,alittle bit of disappointed with the in room wifi(too slow), very clean in the room.over all is perfect.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2016

Quek O. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
High end hotel
High end hotel
Hodnoceno 07 června 2016

Sai Y. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
very luxurious room, the room was fantastic with
However, there are many minor things that should be improved. there is no queue at the reception. There are people jumping queue. I have to wait quite long for both check in and check out. The card key is not working when we enter the elevator and cannot get to our floor. But overall the room is superb
Hodnoceno 30 května 2016